State purchasing



Yüklə 46.96 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü46.96 Kb.




4050 Esplanade Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0950
Tel: 850-488-2786 | Fax: 850-922-6149



Rick Scott, Governor




Chad Poppell, Secretary












(Rev.01/07/16)

STATE PURCHASING

(http://dms.myflorida.com/purchasing)

Main Phone: (850) 488-8440 Main Fax: (850) 414-6122

(850) 414-8331



Purchasing Bureaus

Contract Management
Richard Chatel, Bureau Chief, PMP®

(850) 414-7657, 370A Richard.Chatel@dms.myflorida.com


Category Manager Supervisor– Brenda Wells, CPPB, FCPM, FCPA, FCCN, FCCM

(850) 488-6904, 370.2Z Brenda.Wells@dms.myflorida.com

ID #0002922


Floor Coverings with Related Supplies, Equipment and Services

Library Materials


Contract Manager – Corina Chiorescu, MPA, FCCM

(850) 487-9847, 370.1Z Corina.Chiorescu@dms.myflorida.com
Furniture: Educational/Institutional

Furniture: Library

Furniture: Office and Files

Mail Processing Equipment

Mail Services

Online Database Investigations

Statewide and Global Courier Services

Contract Manager – Jennifer Hyatt, FCCM

(850) 414-6741, 370.2X Jennifer.Hyatt@dms.myflorida.com
Auto Parts

Boat Motors

Fire Sprinkler System Inspection Services

Fleet Maintenance Services

Medium & Heavy Trucks

Motor Vehicles

Pest Control Services

Tires, Tubes and Services


Contract Manager – Christopher McMullen, JD

(850) 922-9867, 370.2Y Christopher.McMullen@dms.myflorida.com

Agriculture and Lawn Equipment

Construction & Industrial Equipment

Floor Maintenance Machines, Commercial

Fuel Card Services

Industrial Equipment and Tool Rental

Lawn Care Maintenance

Mobile On-site Shredding Services

MRO: Facilities Maintenance Supplies (WSCA)

Tools: Hand Held, and Hand Held Power Tools


Category Manager – Vacant

(850) 414-6740, 370.1Y

Audio & Video Equipment and Accessories

Computer Equipment, Peripherals & Services

Equipment Maintenance Management Services (EMMS)

Information Technology Equipment, Software & Services (GSA Schedule 70)

IT Products & Services (US Communities)

Land Mobile FM or PM Communications Equipment

Multifunction Products, Printers, Facsimile Equipment, Scanners, Related Software, Supplies, and Services

WSCA Data Communications Products & Services 14-19

Contract Manager Supervisor – Gregory Bunn, MS

(850) 488-4945, 360.9Z Gregory.Bunn@dms.myflorida.com
Body Armor (Protective Vests)

Defense Products

Information Technology (IT) Consulting Services

IT Research and Advisory Services (Gartner)

PRIDE

RESPECT


Uniforms and Clothing Apparel

Contract Manager – Jillian Green, FCCM

(850) 414-6131, 360.8Y Jillian.Green@dms.myflorida.com
Commercial Off-The-Shelf (COTS) Software

Office and Educational Consumables


Contract Manager – Stephanie Wyland

(850) 488-8367, 360.8X Stephanie.Wyland@dms.myflorida.com
Energy Savings

IT Disaster Recovery Services

Mainframe and Other Software

Microsoft License, Maintenance, & Services

Purchasing Card Services

Contract Manager – Frank Miller, FCCM, SSGB

(850) 488-8855, 360.9X Frank.Miller@dms.myflorida.com

Commercial Paper and Other Facility Items

Custodial Services

Financial and Performance Audits

Food Delivery Prime Vendor Services

GSA Schedule 84 - ACS

Management Consulting Services

Medical & Dental Supplies

Paper: Office, Virgin and Recycled Content

Potable Water and Food Grade Ice for Emergency Operations

Research Laboratory Supplies

Security Office Services

Telephone Based Interpreter Services

Temporary Employment Staffing Services

Contract Manager – Jessica Koburger, FCCM, SSYB

(850) 922-1214, 370.1X Jessica.Koburger@dms.myflorida.com

Bulk Fuel, Gasoline and Diesel

Capacity Management and Acquisition of Natural Gas Supply

Liquefied Petroleum Gas

IT/Special Projects


Jerilyn Bailey, Bureau Chief, FCCN, FCCM

(850) 488-2773, 360F Jerilyn.Bailey@dms.myflorida.com


Category Manager – Sharita Newman, FCCM

(850) 921-4072, 360.3Z Sharita.Newman@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – Jason Tuck, FCCM

(850) 921-9231, 360.4X Jason.Tuck@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – Joel Atkinson

(850) 487-0758, 360.2Z Joel.Atkinson@dms.myflorida.com
Associate Category Manager – Donna Smith, PMP®, CPPO, CPPB, FCPM, FCPA, FCCN, FCCM

(850) 488-4946, 360.1X Donna.Smith@dms.myflorida.com


Category Manager – Trey Collins, CPPB, FCPA, FCCM

(850) 488-9996, 360.4Z Trey.Collins@dms.myflorida.com
Rental Vehicles

Associate Category Manager – Justin Boynton

(850) 410-0978, 360.3Y Justin.Boynton@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – Jose Montalvan

(850) 488-1985, 360.4Y Jose.Montalvan@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – Mina Barekat, CPM, CSM, FCCN, FCCM

(850) 487-1463, 360.1Z Mina.Barekat@dms.myflorida.com


Goods/Services
Jesse Tillman, Bureau Chief, FCCN, FCCM

(850) 487-3977, 360G Jesse.Tillman@dms.myflorida.com


Category Manager – Stephanie Sanford, CPM, FCCN, FCCM

(850) 921-7874, 360.6Z Stephanie.Sanford@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – Leslie Gallegos Williams, MAB, FCCM

(850) 488-8366, 360.5Y Leslie.Gallegos@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – Katherine Ajmeri

(850) 921-0030, 360.6X Katherine.Ajmeri@dms.myflorida.com
Associate Category Manager – Jill Soderberg, MBA, FCCM

(850) 488-7996, 360.9Y Jill.Soderberg@dms.myflorida.com


Insurance Coverage Program

Category Manager – Frank Dichio

(850) 487-4196, 360.8Z Frank.Dichio@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – Claudia Cooper, CPPB, FCPA, FCPM, FCCM

(850) 488-0050, 360.7Z Claudia.Cooper@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – George Rozes, JD, CPM, FCCM

(850) 921-0033, 360.6Y George.Rozes@dms.myflorida.com

Associate Category Manager – Beverly Butler, FCCM

(850) 410-2426, 360.7Y Beverly.Butler@dms.myflorida.com

Office of the Director of State Purchasing

Roz Ingram, Director of State Purchasing & Chief Procurement Officer, PMP®, CPM, FCCN

(850) 488-3049, 360J Rosalyn.Ingram@dms.myflorida.com

Debbie Burch, Office Manager

(850) 414-6755, 360.7X Debbie.Burch@dms.myflorida.com

Deputy Director - Procurement

Cliff Nilson, Deputy Director, JD, FCCN Cliff.Nilson@dms.myflorida.com

(850) 488-7804, 360H


Finance & Customer Service

Leigh Anne Frechette, Chief of Operations

(850) 414-5790, 380I LeighAnne.Frechette@dms.myflorida.com

Daniel Seavey, Data Analyst

(850) 488-7540, 370.4Z Daniel.Seavey@dms.myflorida.com

Tammy Clark, Administrative Assistant I

(850) 487-4197, 360.5Z Tammy.Clark@dms.myflorida.com

Governance & Professional Development
Daniel May, Governance and Training Manager

(850) 487-3833, 380H Daniel.May@dms.myflorida.com


Leesa Gibson, Curriculum Designer

(850) 488-5900, 380.9Y Leesa.Gibson@dms.myflorida.com

Gerard Steele, Curriculum Designer, MS, FCCM

(850) 488-5498, 380.8Y Gerard.Steele@dms.myflorida.com

Sonya Longfellow, Instruction & Education Coordinator

(850) 921-9211, 380.8Z Sonya.Longfellow@dms.myflorida.com

Lisa Eaton, Instruction & Education Coordinator, PhD, PMP®, FCCN, FCCM, SSGB

(850) 488-8441, 380.9Z Lisa.Eaton@dms.myflorida.com

Sonia Taylor, Operations Review Specialist

(850) 487-1462, 380.9X Sonia.Taylor2@dms.myflorida.com

Vacant, OPS

487-2304, 370.4Y


State Purchasing Operations Team (MFMP)

Judson Freeman, MFMP Program Manager, FCCM

(850) 488-7809, 370.3Z Judson.Freeman@dms.myflorida.com

Vacant, MFMP Business Analyst

370.3Y

Eric Swanson, MFMP Business Analyst, APM, FCCM



(850) 661-4337, 370.3X Eric.Swanson@dms.myflorida.com

Bruce Roberts, MFMP Business Analyst



(850) 597-5809, 370.4X Bruce.Roberts@dms.myflorida.com
MFMP Customer Service Desk (866) 352-3776 buyerhelp@myfloridamarketplace.com

vendorhelp@myfloridamarketplace.com

feeprocessing@myfloridamarketplace.com

Page of



Yüklə 46.96 Kb.

Dostları ilə paylaş:




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2020
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

gir | qeydiyyatdan keç
    Ana səhifə


yükləyin