Authorized companies and approved representatives




Yüklə 37.88 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü37.88 Kb.
TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY SYSTEM

TAX SHELTERED ACCOUNT PROGRAM (TSA) AND

OPTIONAL RETIREMENT PROGRAM (ORP)
AUTHORIZED COMPANIES AND APPROVED REPRESENTATIVES

May 11, 2010
Eligible employees interested in the Optional Retirement Program (ORP), or employees interested in the Tax Sheltered Account Program (TSA) should contact listed representatives concerning details of annuity contracts or custodial mutual funds accounts. Employees may enroll with the vendor of their choice.
VALIC www.valic.com

(Fixed & Variable Annuities)
Stephen Johns,

8627 N MO PAC Expressway, Ste 210, Austin, TX 78759

Tel: Office: 432-230-1069, Fax: 432-699-0769, Email: stephen.johns@valic.com
Victor Gomez,

1200 Golden Key Circle, Ste 101, El Paso, TX 79925

Tel: 915-633-0530, Cell: 915-274-1907, Fax: 915-598-3456, Email: Victor.gomez@valic.com
Michael Ballou,

7100 I-40 West, Ste B, Amarillo, TX 79106

Tel: 800-892-5558 x87666, Office: 806-359-3071, Cell: 806-679-2650, Email: Michael.ballou@valic.com
John W. Weast,

8627 N MO PAC Expressway, Ste 210, Austin, TX 78759

Tel: 806-778-0903, Fax: 806-771-9320, Email: john.weast@valic.com

COMMONWEALTH ANNUITY www.commonwealthannuity.com

(Fixed & Variable Annuities)
Ramon ‘Ray’ Chavarria

1420 Geronimo, Bldg C-130, El Paso, TX 79925

Tel: 915-778-9500, Fax: 915-778-9101, Email: rchavarria@mormac.net
Charles C. Castillo

1420 Geronimo, Bldg. C-130, El Paso, TX 79925

Tel: 915-778-9191, Fax: 915-778-9101, Email: mba@mormac.net
2401 20th St., Lubbock, TX 79411

Tel: 806-747-0277, Email: mba@mormac.net


Nila McAnally

6301 Indian School Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87110

Tel: 866-738-4500, Fax: 505-883-1668, Email: nmcanally@cba-inc.us

Mike Mitchell

6301 Indian School Rd, Albuquerque, NM 87110

Tel: 866-738-4500, Fax: 505-883-1668, Email: mmitchell@cha-inc.us


Anthony R. Morris

1420 Geronimo, Bldg. C-130, El Paso, TX 79925

Tel: 915-778-9500, Fax: 915-778-9101, Email: amorris@mormac.net
2401 20th St., Lubbock, TX 79411

Tel: 806-589-1182, Email: mba@mormac.net

Jacob Meraz

1420 Geronimo Bldg. C-130, El Paso, TX 79925

Tel: 806-778-9500, Fax: 915-267-7221, Email: jmeraz@mormac.net
2401 20th St., Lubbock, TX 79411

Tel: 806-747-0277, Fax: 915-267-7221, Email: jmeraz@mormac.net


Fred Morris

2401 20th St, Lubbock, TX 79411

Tel: 806-747-0277, Email: fmorris@mormac.net

EDUCATORSMONEY www.educatorsmoney.com

(Custodial Mutual Fund Accounts)
For Enrollment And Contract Information Call: 1-877-816-0548 (Option 3)

www.educatorsmoney.com
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS www.fidelity.com

(Custodial Mutual Fund Accounts)
Miguel Salazar

4001 Northwest Parkway, Dallas, TX 75225

Tel: 972-795-1562, Fax: 972-910-5116, Email: Miguel.Salazar@fmr.com
Danielle Koon

One Destiny Way, Westlake, TX 76262

Tel : 800-215-0729, Fax : 801-519-3142, Email : Danielle.Koon@fmr.com
ING FINANCIAL SERVICES www.ingretirementplans.com

(Fixed & Variable Annuities)
Leigh V. Bloss

700 N. Stanton St., 3rd Floor, El Paso, TX 79902

Tel: 915-543-4900, Fax: 915-533-0020, Email: leigh.bloss@ingfa.com
Joel Hernandez

700 N. Stanton, 3rd Floor, El Paso, TX 79902

Tel: 915-543-4902, Fax: 915-543-4903, Email: joel.hernandez@ingfa.com
Erika Marin

3017 Sylvar Lake Place, El Paso, TX 79936

Tel: 915-203-4455, Fax: 915-855-7143, Email: Erika@trchaney.com
Brian Keith Moon

1551 FM 1914, Hale Center, TX 79041

Tel: 806-928-9731, Fax: 806-577-4991, Email: Bmoon@BookessXpress.com

Joel Suarez

611 University Ave, Ste 240, Lubbock, TX 79401

Tel: 806-796-3476, Fax: 806-771-0348, Email: joel.suarez@ingfa.com


Jamie Phillips

4415 Northcrest Dr, #1425, Midland, TX 79707

Tel: 432-520-8335, Email: Jamie.phillips@ingfa.com
LINCOLN FINANCIAL GROUP www.lincolnlife.com

(Fixed & Variable Annuities)
C. Anderson Lambeth

4130 Rio Bravo St., Ste A-100, El Paso, TX 79902-1002

Tel: 915-543-5630, Fax: 915-543-5629, Email: alambeth@elpasolfa.com
John R. Wedel

4130 Rio Bravo St., Ste A-100, El Paso, TX 79902-1002

Tel: 915-543-5630: Fax: 915-543-5629, Email: jwedel@elpasolfa.com
Marshall Barclay

4130 Rio Bravo St., Ste A-100, El Paso, TX 79902

Tel: 915-543-5630, Fax: 915-543-5629, Email: marshall.barclay@lfg.com
Stephen L. Meador

4130 Rio Broavo St., Ste A-100, El Paso, TX 79902

Tel: 915-543-5630, Fax: 915-543-5629, Email: Stephen.meador@LFG.com
Samuel (Sammy) C. Biggers,

5214 68th, Suite 100, Lubbock, TX 79424

Tel: 806-798-0045, Fax: 806-798-0057, Email: Sammy.biggers@rfslubbock.com
Nicholas Ryan Atwood

5815 82nd St., #145, PMB 317, Lubbock, TX 79424

Tel: 806-783-9422, Fax: 260-455-9711, Email: nicholas.atwood@LFG.com
Lee A. Sears

5126 69th St., Ste 100, Lubbock, TX 79424-1654

Tel: 806-749 3000, Fax: 806-798-0047, Email: lasears@hotmail.com
Donald D. Williams

5511 26th St., Lubbock, TX, 79407-2014

Tel: 806-744-1435, Fax: 806-744-1459, Email: dondwilliams@cox.net
Ernest C. Lynch

3800 E. 42nd St, Ste 603, Odessa, TX 79762,

Tel: 915-367-9144, Fax: 915-367-4560, Email: None

Stephen P. Davidson

2027 Texoma Parkway, Sherman, TX 75090

Tel: 800-879-7581, Fax: 903-893-5089, Email: None


METLIFE RESOURCES www.metlife.com

(Fixed & Variable Annuities)
B. Miles Harris

1800 S. Washington, Ste 100, Amarillo, TX 79102

Tel: 806-371-7611, Fax: 806-371-0642, Email: miles@harrisfg.com
Terry Wynn Harris

1800 S. Washington, Ste 100, Amarillo, TX 79114

Tel: 806-371-7611, Fax: 806-371-0642, Email: terryh@harrisfg.com
Thomas L. Moore

1800 S. Washington, Ste 100, Amarillo, TX 79102

Tel: 806-371-7611, Fax: 806-371-0642, Email: tomm@harrisfg.com
Terence O’Connor

7572 Le Conte, Unit B, El Paso, TX 79912

Tel: 915-309-8948, Email: toconnor2@metlife.com
David Duchouquette

419 Executive Center, El Paso, TX 79902

Tel: 915-544-5999, Fax: 915-544-7328, Email: dduchouq@swbell.net
James P. Terrion

2805 N Dallas Parkway, Ste 215, Plano, TX 75093

Tel: 800-236-8489, Fax: 972-378-3207, Email: jterrion@metlife.com
PENTEGRA RETIREMENT SREVICES, INC ( Formerly RS Trust Group Co.)www.rsgroup.com

(Custodial Mutual Fund Accounts)
Rodney L. Skelton

4211 I-40 West, Ste 201, Amarillo, TX 79106

Tel: 806-352-3917, Fax: 806-352-4685, Email: Rodney@smarterinvestor.com
Steven R. Swicegood

4211 I-40 West, Ste 201, Amarillo, TX 79106

Tel: 806-352-3917, Fax: 806-352-4685, Email: steve@smarterinvestor.com
Michael J. Miller

7120 I 40 West, Ste 418, Amarillo TX 79106

Tel: 806-359-6526

William H. Wilson

13760 Noel Road, Ste 330, Dallas, TX 75240

Tel: 972-612-1382, Fax: 972-769-0209, Email: wwilson@gaa.net


Thomas W. Anderson

1394 Forest Creek Drive, Lewisville, TX 75067

Tel: 972-420-7686, Fax: 972-420-0379, Email: tanderson@rsgroup.com
Harold Evensky

1500 Broadway, Ste 1254, Lubbock, TX 79401

Tel: 806-747-7995, Fax: 806-747-8569, Email: Harold@evensky.com
John Ryan Salter

1500 Broadway, Ste 1254, Lubbock, TX 79401

Tel: 806-747-7995, Fax: 806-747-8569, Email: jsalter@evenskykatz.com
Jordan Strebeck

1500 Broadway, Ste 1254, Lubbock, TX 79401

Tel: 806-747-7995, Fax: 806-747-8569, Email: jordanstrebeck@evenskykatz.com
Sarah Eleanor Tiprigan

1500 Broadway, Ste 1254, Lubbock, TX 79401

Tel: 806-747-7995, Fax: 806-747-8569, Email: sarahtiprigan@evenskykatz.com
TIAA-CREF www.tiaa-cref.org

(Fixed & Variable Annuities)
David Lee Cathey

5215 N. O’Connor Blvd, Ste 900, Las Colinas, TX 75039

Tel: 972-831-7038, Fax: 972-869-2372, Email: dcathey@tiaa-cref.org
David E.Welker

5215 N. O’Connor Blvd, Ste 350, Las Colinas, TX 75039-3730



Tel: 972-831-7022, Fax: 972-869-2372, Email: dwelker@tiaa-cref.org
ab: TSA.7 List (APPROVED DEC 2008)





Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə