Single Window Government: Does it Improve Delivery of Public Services and Investment Climate? Wednesday, January 26, 2005 participant list washington dc participants




Yüklə 60.83 Kb.
tarix25.04.2016
ölçüsü60.83 Kb.
Single Window Government:

Does it Improve Delivery of Public Services and Investment Climate?
Wednesday, January 26, 2005
PARTICIPANT LIST
Washington DC Participants:


  1. Mohamed Muhsin, CIO/VP, World Bank

(Mmuhsin@worldbank.org)

  1. Sudhakar Kaveeshwar, Program Manager, ISGIF, World Bank (Skaveeshwar@worldbank.org)

  2. Mary Ogilvie, former Vice President, Service New Brunswick, Canada

(maryogilvie@canoemail.com)

  1. Jackie Coolidge, Lead Investment Policy Officer, FIAS, IFC

(Jcoolidge@ifc.org)

  1. Barbara Nunberg, Sector Manager, EASPR, World Bank

(Bnunberg@worldbank.org)

  1. Hamid Alavi, Regional Coordinator for Trade Facilitation, MNSIF, World Bank

(Halavi@worldbank.org)

  1. Nagy Hanna, Chair of the e-Development TG, Senior Adviser, ISGVP

(Nhanna@worldbank.org)

  1. Oleg Petrov, Facilitator of e-Development Thematic Group, ISGIF, World Bank

(opetrov@worldbank.org)

  1. Abdul B. Azizi, Consultant, World Bank

(bazizi@worldbank.org)

  1. Alejandro S. Alvarez de la Campa, Research Analyst, World Bank,

(aalvarez1@worldbank.org)

  1. Alexey Volynets, Consultant, World Bank

(avolynets@worldbank.org)

  1. Ali Hashim, Consultant, World Bank

(Ahashim@worldbank.org)

  1. Aminur Rahman, Invest. Policy Off., IFC

(ARahman@ifc.org)

  1. Amy Evans, Consultant, World Bank

(Aevans1@worldbank.org)

  1. Andrei Mikhnev, Private Sector Development Spec., World Bank (amikhnev@worldbank.org)

  2. April Miller, Information Analyst, World Bank

(amiller3@worldbank.org)

  1. Arleen Seed, Senior Information Officer, World Bank

(aseed@worldbank.org)

  1. Asheeta Bhavnani, Consultant, World Bank

(abhavnani@worldbank.org)

  1. Auriol Europe, Information Officer, World Bank

(Aeurope@worldbank.org)

  1. Ayman Abu-Haija, Sr Financial Management Specialist, World Bank aabuhaija@worldbank.org

  2. Cynthia Walker, Senior Procurement Specialist, IDBC

(cynthia@idbc.com)

  1. Chandra H. Sekaran, Sr Controls Spec., World Bank

(Csekaran@worldbank.org)

  1. Daniel De la Morena, Consultant, World Bank

(ddelamorena@worldbank.org)

  1. Deepak T. Bhatia, Manager, World Bank

(Dbhatia@worldbank.org)

  1. Domagoj Ilic, E T Consultant, World Bank

(dilic@ifc.org)

  1. Donna Thompson, Sr Financial Management Specialist, World Bank (dthompson1@worldbank.org)

  2. Dushyanthi De Silva, Business Analyst, World Bank

(ddesilva1@worldbank.org)

  1. Eduardo Talero, Consultant, World Bank

(Etalero@worldbank.org)

  1. Elena Gagieva, World Bank

(egagieva@worldbank.org )

  1. Elizabeth C. Donahoe, Program Assistant, World Bank

(Edonahoe@worldbank.org)

  1. Ernest Ako-Adjei, Senior Advisor to Executive Director, World Bank

(Eakoadjei@worldbank.org)

  1. Gerald W. Brown, Information Analyst, World Bank

(Gbrown@worldbank.org)

  1. Gokhan Akinci, Sr Invest. Policy Off., IFC

(gakinci@ifc.org)

  1. Gyanchander Gongireddy, Manager, World Bank

(Ggongireddy@worldbank.org)

  1. Henry Forero Ramirez, Senior Information Officer, World Bank

(hforero@worldbank.org)

  1. Igor Artemiev, Senior PSD Specialist, World Bank

(iartemiev@worldbank.org)

  1. Ionel Lumezianu, Information Analyst, World Bank

(Ilumezianu@worldbank.org)

  1. Irena Kibickaja, E T Consultant, World Bank

(ikibickaja@worldbank.org)

  1. Ivo Z. Njosa, E T Consultant, World Bank

(injosa@worldbank.org)

  1. Jane Bloodworth, Manager, World Bank

(Jbloodworth@worldbank.org)

  1. Jessica A Schnabel, Business Development Officer, IFC

(JSchnabel@ifc.org)

  1. Jolanda Trebicka, Public Sector Mgmt. Spec., World Bank

(jtrebicka@worldbank.org)

  1. Jorge David Gonzalez Aravena, Economist, World Bank (jgonzalezaravena@worldbank.org)

  2. Judith Hellerstein, President, Hellerstein & Associates

(judith@jhellerstein.com)

  1. Kilichan Kaynak, Consultant, World Bank

(kkaynak@worldbank.og)

  1. Kok-Tjai Soo, Information Officer, World Bank

(Ksoo@worldbank.org)

  1. Liliana de Sa, Senior Advisor to Executive Director, World Bank

(ldesa@worldbank.org)

  1. Lynn C. Holstein, Lead Land Administration Specialist, World Bank (Lholstein@worldbank.org)

  2. Mahmut Aydogmus, Consultant, World Bank

(maydogmus@worldbank.org)

  1. Magdi Amin, Senior Private Sector Development Specialist

  2. (mamin@worldbank.org)

  3. Marius Vismantas, Financial Sector Spec., World Bank

(mvismantas@worldbank.org)

  1. Nader Aghili, Information Analyst, World Bank

(Naghili@worldbank.org)

  1. Noreene Janus, ICT Advisor, USAID

(njanus@suaid.gov)

  1. Norie Sekimoto, Sr Human Resources Officer, World Bank

(nsekimoto@worldbank.org)

  1. Pierre Guillaume Wielezynski, Communications Associate, World Bank (pwielezynski@worldbank.org)

  2. Philippe Auffret, Senior Economist, World Bank

(pauffret@worldbank.org)

  1. Prajapati Trivedi, Senior Economist, World Bank

(Ptrivedi3@worldbank.org)

  1. Rana Lintotawela, Information Specialist, World Bank

(alintotawela@worldbank.org)

  1. Rhinehart Silas, Advisor to Executive Director, World Bank

(rsilas@worldbank.org)

  1. Ricarda Meissner, Business Development Officer, IFC

(RMeissner@ifc.org)

  1. Sally Song, Junior Professional Associate, World Bank

(ssong1@worldbank.org)

  1. Sekkappa Nagappan, Manager, World Bank

(Snagappan@worldbank.org)

  1. Sonni Oberu Aribiah, Assistant Project Manager, World Bank

(Saribiah@worldbank.org)

  1. Sridhar Srinivasan Iyer, Senior Information Officer, World Bank

(Siyer@worldbank.org)

  1. Srivatsa Krishna, Senior Resource Management Officer, World Bank (skrishna@worldbank.org)

  2. Vali Rajaby, Information Specialist, World Bank

(srajaby@worldbank.org)

  1. Veronica Idquival, Resource Management Analyst, World Bank (Vidquival@worldbank.org)

  2. Yongmei Zhou, Senior Economist, World Bank

(yzhou1@worldbank.org)
Azerbaijan Participants:

  1. Mikhail Bunchuk, Information Officer, The World Bank

(mbunchuk@worldbank.org)

  1. Jiro Tominaga, Senior Information Officer, , ISGIF, World Bank

(minaga@worldbank.org)

  1. Elmir Velizade


Belarus Participants:

  1. Mr. Konstantin Senyut, Research Analyst, World Bank (Belarus contact person)

(Ksenyut@worldbank.org)

  1. Mr. Valery V. Tsepkalo (Member of Panel), Aide to the President, Presidential Administration

  2. Mr. Oleg E. Kravtsov, Deputy Minister of Justice, Ministry of Justice

  3. Mrs. Nina P. Dubovik, Department Manager, Ministry of Justice

  4. Mr. Alexander V. Litreev, Deputy Head, Committee on Land Resources, Geodesy and Cartography

  5. Mr. Sergei A. Spiridonov, Committee on Land Resources, Geodesy and Cartography

  6. Mr. Alexander Y. Likhachevsky, Head of the Entrepreneurship Department, Ministry of Economy

  7. Mrs. Natalia Nikolaeva, Head of the Department, Ministry of Economy

  8. Mr. Leonid M. Panasyuk, IT Center Head, Ministry of Interior

  9. Mr. Georgy P. Badei, Chairman, Belarusian Union of Entrepreneurs and Employers

  10. Mr. Vadim Baradulya, Lawyer, Minsk Union of Entrepreneurs and Employers

  11. Mr. Anatoly V. Pavlovich, Chairman of the Permanent Commission on Industry, Fuel and Energy Sector, Transport and Entrepreneurship, Parliament

  12. Mr. Sergei A. Semashko, Member of the Permanent Commission on Industry, Fuel and Energy Sector, Transport and Entrepreneurship, Parliament

  13. Mrs. Tatiana S. Skripchenko, Senior Research Analyst, Minsk Research Institute on Social and Economic Problems

  14. Mr. Aleksander N. Akulik, Secretary, Minsk Research Institute on Social and Economic Problems

  15. Mr. Alexander Abramtsev, Chief Specialist, Ministry of Communication And Informatization

  16. Mr. Sergei A. Shavrov, General Director, National Cadastre Agency

  17. Mr. Mikhail M. Makhanyok, General Director, National Center of Information Resources and Technologies under the National Academy of Sciences

  18. Mr. Georgiy A. Naumenko, Deputy Head, National Center of Information Resources and Technologies under the National Academy of Sciences

  19. Mr. Vladimir P. Vyrvo, Deputy Head, National Center of Information Resources and Technologies under the National Academy of Sciences

  20. Mr. Viktor I. Dravitsa, Executive Director, Belarus Fund for Informatization

  21. Mr. Vadim P. Voronin, Country Manager for Belarus, World Bank

  22. Mr. Ivan Ivanov, Head of the Office, IFC

  23. Ms. Olga Godunova, Deputy Head of Office, IFC

  24. Mr. Vyacheslav Zhuk, IFC

  25. Ms. Aelita Sulzhina, Journalist, Sovetskaya Belorussia

  26. Ms. Olga Yazykovich, Journalist, National Economic Gazette

  27. Mr. Alexander Romanchuk, Journalist, BELTA


Chile Participants:

  1. Jaime Gré, Executive Secretary, Chile Digital Strategy

  2. Daniel Urbina, Technical Secretary Digital Action Group, Under Secretariat of Economy


Costa Rica Participants:

  1. Olman Muños, Micit (Ministry of Science and Technology of Costa Rica)

(olman@micit.go.cr)
Georgia Participants:

  1. Kote Vardzelashvili, Deputy Minister of Justice

  2. Ana Nakashidze, International Affairs Coordinator, Georgian National Communications Commission

  3. Kakha Demetrashvili, UNDP

  4. Baramidze Levan, Head of Public Health Department, Ministry of Labor, Health and Social Affairs

  5. Nino Inasaridze, Georgia Gateway


Guatemala Participants:

  1. Robert Stephens, Telecomunitation Specialist, World Bank, (rstephens@worldbank.org)

  2. Andrés Lescano, E-Government Consultant, Copre (Commissioner for Public Sector Modernization)

(alescano@copre.gob.gt)

  1. David Santos, Consultor, Copre (Commissioner for Public Sector Modernization)

(davsaru@hotmail.com)

  1. Juan José Ramírez, Consultor Técnico, Banco Mundial Guatemala


Kazakhstan Participants:

  1. Shuzheeva Aziza, Head of Department of Informatization, Agency of Information and Communications

(aziza@aic.gov.kz)

  1. Isin Nurlan, President, ZAO “NIT”

(isin@nit.kz)

  1. Sarsenov Saken, Vice-President, ZAO “NIT”

(Saken_s@nit.kz)

  1. Ensebaev Ruslan, Head of E-Government Department , ZAO “NIT”,

(ensebaev@nit.kz)

  1. Kremenchutsky Anatoly, General Designer Head, ZAO “NIT”

(ankrem@nit.kz)

  1. Bigarinov Rustem, General Designer Head, ZAO “NIT

(bigarinov@nit.kz)

  1. Kaysinova Nurgul, Head of Department, ZAO “NIT”

(kaysinova@nit.kz)

  1. Kazkenov Beibit, Head of Government Database Department, ZAO”NIT”, (kazkenov@nit.kz)

  2. Afonin Yuri , Main Engineer – programmer

(afonin@nit.kz)

  1. Lukina I.G., Deputy of Head of Project management department


Kuwait Participants:

- KISR -:



  1. Dr. Mahfouz Tadros, Senior Advisor

  2. Mr. Nader Marafie, Division Director/NSTIC

  3. Mr. Jamal Al-Akroka, Depart Manger/SDD

  4. Mr. Manik Dey, SDD

  5. Mr. Youssif Al-Mesfer, Department Manger/CTC

  6. Dr. Hasan Al-Matrouk, Associate Researcher, EUD/DAS

- E-Government Technical Committee -:

  1. Dr. Adnan Al-Sultan, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, National Technology Enterprise Company (NTEC)

  2. Mr. Jasem Al-Mutawa, Chairman and Managing Director, Al-Noor Holding Company

  3. Mr. Mohammad Al-Ansari

  4. Mr. Sami Al-Sharaf

  5. Ministry of Education:

  6. Mr. Mustafa Al-Abraseh

- Private Sector -:

Al-Zajil International Telecom – KEMS (Kuwait Electronic Messaging Services)



  1. Mr. Khalifa Al-Soulah, CEO & General Manager

  2. Mr. Joe Anthony, Senior Manager, Network Operations

  3. Mr. Bassam Kobeissi, Senior Manager, Corporate Marketing

  4. Mr. Husam Qasem, Sales Manager


Kyrgyzstan Participants:

  1. Turdukulov Nurbek, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Transport and communication of KR

(nturdukulov@bitel.kg)

  1. Kenjebaev Z.M., head of informatization and telecommunications department, Office of the President of KR

(zakir@elcat.kg)

  1. Kovalev A.M., Ministry of labor and social protection; deputy head of IT department

(akov@land.ru)

  1. Saimasaev Maulen S., Ministry of Finance of KR; Head of IT division

(it@mf.gov.kg)

  1. Sharabidinova Kanyshai, State Agency on Registration of Rights to Immovable Property; head of IT department

(bigosreg@mail.ru)

  1. Jeenbekov A. A, construction, transport and communication department (ajeenbekov@mail.gov.kg)

  2. Duisheev Nurlan, Informatization and telecommunications department (duisheevn@mail.gov.kg)

  3. Ponomarev Oleg, PRAGMA

  4. Djoroeva Ainura, Public Fund "Development through Internet", Director

  5. Rahimov Murat, Kyrgyzstan Development gateway, Manager

  6. Djusupova Z.M., State Agency on Registration of Rights to Immovable Property; IT consultant

  7. Amirakunov A, Erkin, too newspaper

  8. Borubashev M., Ministry of Justice, Kyrgyz Republic


Nicaragua Participants:

  1. Ives Chaix, Consultant

(Ychaix@Ibw.Com.Ni)

  1. Jose Diaz Chow, Presendency of the Republic

(Jdiaz@Snip.Gob.Ni)

  1. Richard Montenegro, FISE

(Rmontenegro@Fise.Gob.Ni)

  1. Claudia Pineda

(Cpineda@Mific.Gob.Ni)

  1. Alfredo Espinoza, Central Bank

(Aeg@Bcn.Gob.Ni)

  1. Luis Montealegre

(Luis.Montealegre@Mhcp.Gob.Ni)

  1. Roger Roman

(Roger.Roman@Mhcp.Gob.Ni)

  1. Ileana Orozco, NI GDLN Director

(iorozco@worldbank.org)

  1. Orietta Sacre, World Bank NIicaragua

(osacre@worldbank.org)

  1. Evangelina Gavarrete

(Maria.Gavarrete@Mhcp.Gob.Ni)

  1. Carlos Sevilla, Presidency of the Republic

(Csevilla@Presidencia.Gob.Ni)

  1. Alberto Barberena

(Abarberena@Ucresep.Gob.Ni)

  1. Reynaldo Rojas

(Alcides_Rojasch@Yahoo.Com)

  1. Freddy Pineda, IFC AMUNIC

(ferminp@vicepresidencia.gob.ni)

  1. Alba Reyes, UCRESEP

(albar@ucresep.gob.ni)

  1. Alvin Salinas Valle, IFC – AMUNIC Project

(ifc_setac@amunic.org)

  1. Fermín R. Pineda, CONICYT

(ferminp@vicepresidencia.gob.ni)
Russia Participants:

  1. Ivan Nikolaevich Kurnosov, Advisor, Office of the Government

(i.kurnosov@inbox.ru)

  1. Irina Nikolaevna Zadirako , Head of New Economy Division, Dept of Corporate Governance, Ministry of Economic and Trade Development

(Zadirako@economy.gov.ru)

  1. Sergei Startsev, IBS,

(SStartsev@IBS.RU)

  1. Elena Shaiturova, Leading Expert, New Economy Division, Ministry of Econ.Dev-t (shayturova@mail.ru )

  2. Marina Potapova, Advisor, New Economy Division, Ministry of Econ.Dev-t

  3. Sergei Proshletsov, IBS

  4. Sergei Shalmanov, Cnews, RosBusinessConsulting

(s.shalmanov@rbc.ru)

  1. Vladimir Drozhzhinov, Center for E-government Competence

(vladdroz@YANDEX.RU)

  1. Anatoly Kulik, Center for Information Society Development

(an_kulik@mail.ru)

  1. Vladimir Moiseev, Parus

(moiseev@parus.ru)

  1. Mikhail Gromakov, Kvazar-Micro

(Mikhail.Gromakov@kvazar-micro.com)

  1. Alexey Demidov, Chairman, « Information for All » Program, UNESCO (demidov@ifap.ru)

  2. Marat Mikhalkevich, Garant

(maralex@garant.ru)

  1. Umukusyum Guseinova, Garant

  2. Yuri Hohlov, Deputy Chief Architect, E-Moscow Program

(hohlov@iis.ru)

  1. Vladimir Milashin, Architecture Committee of Moscow, member of “single window” working group of the Moscow City

(milashin@mka.mos.ru)

  1. Alexander Zagoruiko, Consultant ZAO “Upravlenie razvitiem system i proektov”

(zagorujko@mdi.ru)

  1. Alexander Laskaev, Consultant ZAO “Upravlenie razvitiem system i proektov”

(alaskeev@mdi.ru)

  1. Eric SCHLOSSER, Deputy Advisor, Secteur de la cooperation technique

  2. Ambassade de France en Russie

(Ioulia.TIKHONOVA@diplomatie.gouv.fr )

  1. Igor Zimin, Consultant, World Bank

(izimin@worldbank.org)
West Bank Participants:

  1. Laith Kassis, Deputy GM, PICTI

(Laith.kassis@picti.org)

  1. Dawoud Galloud, asycuda, Customs

(dawoud@asycuda.ps)

  1. Nidal Ahmar, System Analyst, Customs

(Nidal1962@hotmail.com)

  1. Mohammad Tina, IT Consultant, Asycuda /Customs

(Mohammad_tina@yahoo.com)

  1. Amal Abu Sroor, Reform Coor, COM,

(Ammol_s@hotmail.com)

  1. Zena AbdulHadi, Support Unit / RCSU, COM

(zenadarwish@hotmail.com)

  1. David Parish, Consultant to RCSU

(David.Parish@c3consultant.co.uk)

  1. Suliman Aref, Consultant RCSU, C3 – ASI – BZU

(Suleiman@c3asi.com)

  1. Mazen Asad, Project Manager, Reform, C3 – ASI - BZUCCE,

(mazen@c3asi.com)

  1. Sam Bahour, Consultant , AIM

(sbahour@palnet.com)

  1. Mashour AbuDaka, ED, PITA

(abudaka@pita.ps)

  1. Maha Abu Issa, DG , M.N.E

(mahai@met.gov.ps)

  1. Jamal Musleh, Director of import, M.N.E

(Jamma.musleh@met.gov.ps)

  1. Hakam Abu Yassin, Dept Manager, Ministry of Finance

  2. Safwan Nazer, GM, M.N.E

(safwann@met.gov.edu)

  1. Ahmad al-Qane, Head PCP, M.N.E

(ahmada@met.gov.ps)

  1. Wassim Abdullah, ICT, MoTIT

(wramallah@yahoo.com)

  1. Jamil Zaghaneh, DCD, MoTIT

(jzagharneh@mtit.gov.ps)

  1. Nuha Masri, Director of HR, BZU

(nmasri@birzeit.edu)

  1. Ahmad Saleh, Director at MoF, MoF

(Ahmad202@yahoo.com)


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə