School term and holiday dates 2015/16




Yüklə 14.46 Kb.
tarix18.04.2016
ölçüsü14.46 Kb.

School term and holiday dates 2015/16


Individual school dates will vary, so please check the school website for the dates at specific schools.


SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn


Tuesday 1 September 2015 to

Friday 23 October 2015




Half Term


Monday 26 October 2015 to

Friday 30 October 2015


Eid-ul-Adha

Wednesday 23 September 2015



Autumn


Monday 2 November 2015 to

Friday 18 December 2015


Christmas Break


Monday 21 December 2015 to

Friday 1 January 2016


Diwali

Wednesday 11 November 2015


Guru Nanak’s Birthday

Wednesday 25 November 2015


Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas break

Spring


Monday 4 January 2016 to

Friday 12 February 2016


Half Term


Monday 15 February 2016 to

Friday 19 February 2016



Spring


Monday 22 February 2016 to

Thursday 24 March 2016


Spring Break


Friday 25 March 2016 to

Friday 8 April 2016


The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer


Monday 11 April 2016 to

Friday 27 May 2016


Half Term


Monday 30 May 2016 to

Friday 3 June 2016


May Day


Monday 2 May 2016

Summer


Monday 6 June 2016 to

Tuesday 26 July 2016


Summer Break


Wednesday 27 July 2016 to

To be advised
Eid-ul-Fitr

Thursday 7 July 2016



In-service training days:


The above pattern gives 195 days. It includes 5 days which should be allocated for in-service training on dates chosen by each school from within the range of dates.


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə