Phone: (913) 661-1600 heartland mls staff fax: (913) 661-1618




Yüklə 14.09 Kb.
tarix13.04.2016
ölçüsü14.09 Kb.

PHONE: (913) 661-1600 HEARTLAND MLS STAFF FAX: (913) 661-1618





Name

E-Mail Address



Ext.

Job Title and Description

Jenny Elliott

Jenny@heartlandmls.com

315

Receptionist/Member Services - Responsible for directing incoming calls to staff.

Sue Talcott

stalcott@heartlandmls.com



307

Administrative Assistant - Responsible for penalties and assisting the Chief Executive Officer.



Barbara Dart

bdart@heartlandmls.com



305

Director of Administrative Services - Responsible for accounting, membership and billing.

Christy Tays

ctays@heartlandmls.com



304

Membership Clerk - Responsible for direct contact with new members.

Sharon Arnett

sharon@heartlandmls.com



303


Accounts Receivable Clerk - Responsible for accounts receivable and answering user billing questions.

Debra Neal

dneal1@heartlandmls.com



318

Accounting Assistant - Responsible for accounts receivable and answering user billing questions.

Michelle Polston

michellep@heartlandmls.com



327

Accounting Assistant – Responsible for accounts receivable and answering user billing questions.

Marlo Koehly

Marlo@heartlandmls.com



331

Accounting Assistant – Responsible for accounts receivable and answering user billing questions for KCRAR.

Lori Baker

lori@heartlandmls.com



300

Receptionist – Responsible for routing incoming calls to staff.

Cathy Holefelder

cathyh@heartlandmls.com



309

IT Director - Responsible for development, implementation and maintenance of technology programs and services.

John Hatfield

jhatfield@heartlandmls.com



302

Director of Education - Responsible for customer training.

David Ingram

ingramdi@heartlandmls.com



312

Member Services - Responsible for listing input, deliveries to offices, photos and the digitization process.

Bryan Weber

bryanw@heartlandmls.com



317

Customer Service/Delivery - Responsible for weekly pick-up and delivery for member offices.



Patti Sesto

psesto@heartlandmls.com



311

Director of Communications - Responsible for customer service relating to products and services provided by Heartland MLS.

Wayne Lorfing

waynel@heartlandmls.com



310

Technical Advisor - Responsible for user equipment questions, system usage questions and diagnostics.

Ken Foote

kfoote@heartlandmls.com



306

Senior Network Engineer – Responsible for in-house network and systems support.


Sherry Farris

SFarris@heartlandmls.com



326

Technical Representative - Responsible for user equipment questions, system usage questions and diagnostics.

Kent Bales

kentb@heartlandmls.com



360

Quality Assurance Specialist – Responsible for participating in quality reviews on software prior to delivery.

Joshua Darnell

jdarnell@heartlandmls.com

330

Enterprise Solutions Architect – Designs, implements, and maintains enterprise software solutions for Heartland MLS technology programs and services.



Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə