Organizacion de los estados americanos organization of american states




Yüklə 41.15 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü41.15 Kb.


N
ORGANIZACION DE LOS ESTADOS AMERICANOS

ORGANIZATION OF AMERICAN STATES
etwork-Based Capacity Building on Social Protection Strategies in the Caribbean

Program Launching: June 26-28, 2007

Kingston, Jamaica


LISTA DE PARTICIPANTES / LIST OF PARTICIPANTS




PAISES/COUNTRIES

CHILE
Adriana Lagos Toro

Jefa, Departamento de Cooperación Internacional

Fondo De Solidaridad e Inversión Social

FOSIS


T: (56-2) 241-6534

F: (56-2) 241-6590



adriana.lagos@fosis.cl
Francisca Rivero Garay

Directora Nacional del Programa Puente

Fondo De Solidaridad e Inversión Social

FOSIS


T: (56-2) 241-6500

F: (56-2) 241-6590



frivero@fosis.cl
Jorge Madariaga Figueroa

Región del Maule

Fondo De Solidaridad e Inversión Social

FOSIS


T: (56-2) 41-222-7340

F: (56-2) 41-223-7340



jmadariaga@fosis.cl

Ana Maria Valenzuela Zúñiga

Región Metropolitana

Fondo De Solidaridad e Inversión Social

FOSIS

T: (56-2) 247-0300



F: (56-2) 247-0300

mvalenzuela@fosis.cl


DOMINICA
Leo Casimir

Executive Director

Dominica Social Investment Fund

T: 1-767-440-5937

F: 1-767-440-5938

lcasimir@email.com

HAITI
Mr. Harry Adam

General Director

Fond d’Assistence Economique et Sociale FAES

T: (509) 246-8530

F: (509) 249-7001

harry@faeshaiti.org

JAMAICA
Scarlette Gillings

Managing Director

Jamaica Social Investment Fund

T: 876) 906-2871

F: (876) 929-3784

sgilling@jsif.org
Peta-Gay Pryce

Social Development Officer

Jamaica Social Investment Fund

T: 876 929-1620

F: 876 929-3784

petagay.pryce@jsif.org

Yvonne Francis

Social Development Officer

Jamaica Social Investment Fund

T: 876 929-1620

F: 876 929-3784



fran_watford@yahoo.com

Grace Ann Miller

Human Resource Manager

Jamaica Social Investment Fund


Mickelle Hughes

Executive Assistant

Jamaica Social Investment Fund

T: (876) 906-2871

F: (876) 929-3784

mickelle.hughes@jsif.org
Bryan Dunstan

Observer


Jamaica Social Investment Fund
Mareeca Brown

Observer


Jamaica Social Investment Fund

T: 876 929-1620

F: 876 929-3784

ST. LUCIA
Joachim Henry

Executive Director

Poverty Reduction Fun

T: 758 452-2181

F: 758 453-6056

henryj@candw.lc
Aretha Darcheville

Community Liaison Officer

Basic Needs Trust Fund (BNTF)

T: 758-485-0231

F: 758-452-6161

arethadarcheville@hotmail.com
Marinus Pascal

Assistant Director

Ministry of Social Transformation

T: 758-468-5107


F: 758-453-7921

pascalm100@yahoo.com

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
Vijay Gangapersad

Program Officer II, Monitoring and Evaluation

Ministry of Social Development

T: 868 6259221 ext 3442

F: 868 627-4853

gangapersadv@msd.gov.tt
Dion Guevara

Mananger Information Techonology

Ministry of Social Development

T: 868-624-8235

F: 868-627-4853

guevarad@gov.tt
Antonia Popplewell

Ag. Permanent Secretary

Ministry of Social Development

T: 868-625-9227

F: 868-627-9879

rpid2002@yahoo.com

ORGANOS Y ORGANISMOS REGIONALES E INTERNACIONALES/

REGIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS
Embajador Alfonso Silva

Embajada de Chile

T: 1-876-968-0260 (-2)

F: 1-876-968-0265



chilejam@cwjamaica.com

Organización Internacional del Trabajo (OIT) / Internacional Labor Organization (ILO)
Reynold Simons

Senior Specialist Employment and Labour Market Polices

T: 868-623-7704

F: 868-627-8978



Organization of Eastern Caribbean States

(OECS)
Jacqueline Massiah

Research Officer, Social Policy Unit

T:. 758-455-6398

F: 758-453-1628



jmassiah@oecs.org


Organización de los Estados Americanos (OEA) / Organization of American States (OAS)

Francisco Pilotti

Director

Departamento de Desarrollo Social y Empleo

T: 1 202-458-3233

F: 1 202-458-3149

fpilotti@oas.org
Julie Nurse

Specialist

Department of Social Development and

Employment

T: 1 202-458-3552

F: 1 202-458-3149



jnurse@oas.org
Carmela Ulloa

Consultante

Departamento Desarrollo Social y Empleo

T: 1 202-458-6803

F: 1 202-458-3149

culloa@oas.org

University of the West Indies Jamaica
Nigel Harris

Vice Chancellor

UWI, Mona Campus

Kingston 7, Jamaica

T: 1-876-927-2406
Julie Meeks-Gardner

Head, Caribbean Child Development Center

UWI, Mona
Kingston 7, Jamaica

T: 1-876-927-1618

F: 1-876-977-7433

julie.meeksgardner@uwimona.edu.jm

Ian Boxill

Professor and Head

Department of Sociology, Psychology and Social Work



ian.boxill@uwimona.edu.jm
Christine Powell

Tropical Medicine Research Institute

T: 1-876-927-2471

F: 1-876-927-2984


Patricia Anderson

Professor of Applied Sociology

Dept. of Sociology, UWI, Mona

T: 1-876-702-2359

F: 1-876-977-9301

Other Participants in the Inaugural Ceremony
Faith Innerarity

Chief Technical Director

Ministry of Labor & Social Security

T: 1-876-922-8864

F: 1-876-924-9639

Jamaica
Jacqueline Foster

Operations Director

Ministry of Labor & Social Security (PATH)

T: 1-876-922-5214

F: 1-876-967-2750

Jamaica
Colette Roberts-Risden

Project Director

Ministry of Labor & Social Security (PATH)

T: 1-876-967-3432

F: 1-876-967-7250

Jamaica
Joan Supria

Ministry of Labor & Social Security

T: 1-876-922-4969

F: 1-876-967-2750

Jamaica
Adale Robinson

Assistant Director

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

T: 1-876-501-0921

F: 1-876-929-0673

Jamaica
Julia Robinson

Director


Ministry of Education & Youth

T: 1-876-702-5897

F: 1-876-922-0106

Jamaica
Rohan Bell

Consultant

Jamaica Social Investment Fund


Pierre Dawson

Jamaica Social Investment Fund

T: 1-876-427-7407

Wayne Fong

Project Engineer

Jamaica Social Investment Fund

T: 1-876-129-6620
Grace Jackson

Board Member

Jamaica Social Investment Fund

T: 1-876-702-4476

F: 1-876-702-4480
Shirley McLean Brown

Finance Manager

Jamaica Social Investment Fund
Onika Miller

Principal Director

Cabinet Office

F: 1-876-927-9627

F: 1-876-929-8405

Jamaica
Collette Robinson

Manager-Social Security and Welfare

Planning Institute of Jamaica

T: 1-876-906-4489

F: 1-876-906-5031


Colleen Falconer

European Commission Delegation

Jamaica

T: 1-876-924-6333



F: 1-876-924-6339
Samantha Waugh

Jamaica Information Service

T: 1-876-926-3590
Carol Archer

University of Technology Jamaica

T: 1-876-970-2242

F: 1-876-970-2242


Marcia Bolt

Observer


PATH

T: 876 929-1620



F: 876 929-3784





Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə