Official organizer contacts




Yüklə 23.12 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü23.12 Kb.

Dubai World Dermatology and Laser Conference & Exhibition

Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre

8 – 10 April 2014




OFFICIAL ORGANIZER CONTACTS



For Catalogue Entry, Badges & Other Exhibition Inquiries:
Name: Ms. Mitzie Ague

Mob: +971 50 2562780

E-mail: mitzie.ague@index.ae
For Hotel Reservations:
Name: Ms. Amy Montilla

Mob: +971 50 6550492

E-mail: amy.montilla@index.ae

For Exhibition, Sponsorship & Advertisement:
Name : Dr. Matios Tcholakian

Mob: +971 50 7851076

Email : matios.tcholakian@index.ae
INDEX Conferences & Exhibitions Organisation Est.

Address: P.O. Box: 13636, Dubai-UAE

Tel: +971 4 3624717

Fax: +971 4 3624718




OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR CONTACTS


For Audio Visuals:
AV Concepts

Mr. Anand K. / Ms. Lanie

AV Concepts LLC

P.O. Box 119072       

Tel: +971 4 3470714

Fax: +971 4 3470725

Cell: +971 52 6458895 / +971 52 9794561

Email: anand@avc.ae; info@avc.ae


For Custom–made Stands:
Bigdot

Address: P.O. Box: 13636, Dubai-UAE

Tel: +971 4 3635355

Fax: +971 4 3635356

Email: contact@big.ae

Website: www.big.ae
For Shell Scheme Stands, Stand Fittings, Fascia, Electrical Requirements, Furniture & Display items:
Mr. Marwan Merhi

Top Exhibitions Organiser


Tel: +971 4 2894470

Mob: +971 50 6548607

Fax: +971 4 2894480

E-mail: topex@emirates.net.ae



For Data Services Stand Catering and Cleaning Services:
Customer Contact Centre

Dubai World Trade Center

Helpline: +971 4 3086333

Fax: +971 4 3188741

E-mail: c3@dwtc.com




For Shipping & Transportation of Exhibits:

Mr. Marvyn Mathias/Ms. Beth Madrid

DB Schenker

Exhibition Department


Address: P O Box 62532, Deira, Dubai-UAE

Tel: +971 4 2956111

Fax: +971 4 2941045

E-mail: marvyn.mathias@dbschenker.com

beth.madrid@dbschenker.com
For Insurance Services:

Mr. Prakash K. Naik


Oman Insurance Company (P.S.C.)

Tel: +971 4 2624000

Fax: +971 4 2690110

E-mail: oicem@oicem.com

Website: www.oicem.com
For Flowers / Plants Hire:
Ms. Leena Mostafa

BLOOMS

Tel: +971 4 3440912

Mob: +971 50 4517286

Fax: +971 4 344 79






Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə