Office of the city manager employee directory




Yüklə 124.75 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü124.75 Kb.

OFFICE OF THE CITY MANAGER EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

222 West Hargett Street

PO Box 590, Raleigh, North Carolina 27602

Office of the City Manager - Main Telephone Number (919) 996-3070, FAX (919) 996-7598

Section

Telephone Number

FAX Number

City Council Office

919-996-3050

Please call staff for specifics

Community Relations Administrator

919-996-3077

919-996-7507

Office of Internal Audits

919-996-3162

Please call staff for specifics

Office of Economic Development

919-996-2596

Please call staff for specifics

Office of Sustainability

919-996-3070

919-996-7070

Office of Emergency Management & Special Events

919-996-2200

919-996-7069




SECTION

NAME

WORK

FAX

ROOM

E-MAIL ADDRESS

OFFICE OF THE CITY MANAGER




919-996-3070

919-996-7598




citymanager@raleighnc.gov

City Manager

Ruffin L. Hall

919-996-3070




224

citymanager@raleighnc.gov

Assistant City Manager

Marchell Adams David

919-996-3070




224

marchell.adams-david@raleighnc.gov

Assistant City Manager

James S. Greene, Jr.

919-996-3070

919-996-1750

224

jim.greene@raleighnc.gov

Assistant City Manager

Tansy Hayward

919-996-3070




224

tansy.hayward@raleighnc.gov

Chief of Staff

Louis Buonpane

919-996-4275

919-996-7075

218

louis.buonpane@raleighnc.gov

Staff Assistant

Elizabeth Bass

919-996-4283

919-996-7141

224

elizabeth.bass@raleighnc.gov

Staff Assistant

Diane Smith

919-996-4649

919-996-7598

224

diane.smith@raleighnc.gov

Administrative Assistant

Karen Turner

919-996-4660

919-996-7984

224

karen.turner@raleighnc.gov



















CITY COUNCIL OFFICE

ALL COUNCILORS

919-996-3050







citycouncilor@raleighnc.gov

Special Assistant to the Mayor

Jamie Brown

919-996-4279




218

jamie.brown@raleighnc.gov

Staff Assistant

Katherine Pressley

919-996-3050




218

katherine.pressley@raleighnc.gov

Community Relations Administrator

Sharon Banks

919-996-3077

919-996-7507

218

sharon.banks@raleighnc.gov

Policy Analyst

Megan Hinkle

919-996-3050




218

megan.hinkle@raleighnc.gov

Policy Analyst

Nick Sadler

919-996-3050




218

nick.sadler@raleighnc.gov

Administrative Assistant

Jean Babson

919-996-3050

919-996-7231

218

jean.babson@raleighnc.gov



















OFFICE OF INTERNAL AUDIT
















Internal Audit Manager

Martin Petherbridge

919-996-3162




302

martin.petherbridge@raleighnc.gov

Auditor

Shirley McFadden

919-996-3161




302

shirley.mcfadden@raelighnc.gov

Auditor

Lamar Norwood

919-996-3163




302

lamar.norwood@raelighnc.gov

Auditor

Deborah Comstock

919-996-3169




302

deborah.comstock@raleighnc.gov













































































































OFFICE OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT




919-996-2596










Economic Development Manager

James Sauls

919-996-2707




707 OEP

james.sauls@raleighnc.gov

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Driscoll

919-996-3843




707 OEP

amanda.driscoll@raleighnc.gov

Business Advocacy Manager

Frank Olafson

919-996-2196




707 OEP

frank.olafson@raleighnc.gov

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Manager

Derrick Minor

919-996-3129




707 OEP

derrick.minor@raleighnc.gov

Business Assistance Program Manager

Nicki Jones

919-996-4278

919-996-7044

707 OEP

niki.jones@raleighnc.gov

Business Assistance Program Specialist

Maria Torres

919-996-4271

919-996-7043

707 OEP


maria.a.torres@raleighnc.gov



















OFFICE OF SUSTAINABILITY




919-996-3070







sustainable.raleigh@raleighnc.gov

Sustainability Manager

Megan Anderson

919-996-4658

919-996-7070

307

megan.anderson@raleighnc.gov

Assistant Sustainability Manager

Cindy Holmes

919-996-4285

919-996-7081

307

cindy.holmes@raleighnc.gov

Staff Analyst

Paula Stroup

919-996-4256

919-996-7528

307

paula.stroup@raleighnc.gov

Sustainability Analyst

Jen Baker

919-996-4255

919-996-7986

307

jen.baker@raleighnc.gov

Renewable Energy Coordinator/Proj. Mgr.

Robert Hinson

919-996-4262




307

robert.hinson@raleighnc.gov



















OFFICE OF EMERGENCY

MANAGEMENT & SPECIAL EVENTS




919-996-2200







specialevents@raleighnc.gov

Emergency Management & Special Events Mgr.

Derrick Remer

919-996-4657

919-996-7069

304

derrick.remer@raleighnc.gov

Events Manager

Kelly Lindsey

919-996-2202



304

kelly.lindsey@raleighnc.gov

Events Manager

Kaitlin Cross

919-996-2201




304

kaitlin.cross@raleighnc.gov

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Heinsohn

919-996-2200




304

sarah.heinsohn@raleighnc.gov



















Revised 4/14/2016 dss

















Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə