Mental Health Services West Virginia




Yüklə 21.75 Kb.
tarix22.04.2016
ölçüsü21.75 Kb.

Mental health SUMMITS


Location

Date

Time

POC

Huntington VA Medical Center

Summit Location:

Big Sandy Superstore Arena


September 5, 2013

8:30am – 12:45pm

LeeAnn Bills

(304)429-6755, x4601



leeann.bills@va.gov

Mary Bragan

(304)429-6755, x2692

mary.bragan@va.gov


Martinsburg VA Medical Center

Building 500, Rm. 1B114



TBD

8:30am - Noon

Marsha Mills

304-263-0811 x4718



Marsha.Mills@va.gov

Sarah Burns

304-263-0811 x4976

Sarah.Burns@va.gov


Beckley VA Medical Center

Tentative: Beckley Convention Center



August 29, 2013

12:30pm – 4:30pm

Carol Phillips

304-255-2121, x4486



Carol.Phillips3@va.gov

Conley White

304-255-2121 Ext. 4416

Conley.White@va.gov


Clarksburg VA Medical Center

West Virginia High Tech Consortium Foundation

Robert H. Mollohan Research Center, Auditorium


August 27, 2013

1pm – 4pm

Rebecca Bargeloh

(304) 623-3461 ext 4017



Rebecca.Bargeloh@va.gov

Heather Brown



(304) 623-3461 ext 3735

Heather.Brown4@va.gov




































































Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə