Master bible the taking of pelham one, two, three




Yüklə 71.83 Kb.
tarix10.04.2016
ölçüsü71.83 Kb.

MASTER BIBLE – THE TAKING OF PELHAM ONE, TWO, THREE

THE TAKING OF PELHAM ONE, TWO, THREE

BIBLE

Save Date: April 10, 2016

FILM INFORMATION

START DATE:

March 3, 2008




WRAP DATE:

June 12, 2008




RELEASE DATE:

July 31, 2009




RATING:







RUNNING TIME:







LOCATION:







DESCRIPTION:

SET VISITS:




EPK:







COLUMBIA PICTURES MARKETING /PUBLICITY

Publicity SVP

Ileen Reich
Asst: Julia Pabst

O: 310/244-4675

F: 310/244-0077

O: 310/244-8308

F: 310/244-0077



Publicity Dir.

Sara Belafsky
Asst: Tricia Yano


O: 310/244-5649

F: 310/244-0860

O: 310/244-3709

F: 310/244-0860



Publicists

Jennifer McGrath
Teni Khachaturian
Asst: Michelle Rydberg

O: 310/244-3708

F: 310/244-0860

O: 310/244-5312

F: 310/244-0860

O: 310/244-5101

F: 310/244-0860



CREATIVE ADVERTISING:







PRINT ADVERTISING:







PHOTO:

Mick Mayhew

O: 310/244-8318

F: 310/244-0573



UNIT PUBLICIST:

Julie Kuehndorf

C: 917/597-7047

F: 212/488-7136

E: jkuehndorf@nyc.rr.com

UNIT PHOTOGRAPHER:







Creative Media SVP:

Nancy Tate
Asst: Kathryn Schorling

O: 310/244-8601

F: 310/244-6653

O: 310/244-2197


Creative Media Executive Director

Kristin Withers
Asst: Amy Pelkey

O: 310/244-8526

F: 310/244-6653

O: 310/244-2683


Creative Media – Vendor







STUDIO CONTACTS

Creative Execs


Matt Tolmach

Asst: Lauren Abrahams


Devon Franklin



O: 310/244-7298

F: 310/244-1294

E: matt_tolmach@spe.sony.com

E: lauren_abrahams@spe.sony.com


O: 310/244-4923

F: 310/244-0915

E: devon_franklin@spe.sony.com


Creative Exec

Business Affairs

Ronni Coulter

Executive VP, Business Affairs

John Levy

Senior VP, Business Affairs




O: 310/244-3395

F: 310/244-0784

E: ronni_coulter@spe.sony.com
O: 310/244-7724

F: 310/244-0541

E: john_levy@spe.sony.com


Production Accountant

Tish Johnson

E: tish_johnson@spe.sony.com

Post Prod. Supervisor

Jim Honore

John Naveira



O: 310/244-8179

F: 310/244-1341

E: james_honore@spe.sony.com
O: 310/244-8189

F: 310/244-5639

C: 310/994-1583

E: john_naveira@spe.sony.com



PRODUCTION OFFICE

Kaufman Astoria Studios

34-12 36th St, 3rd Floor

Astoria, NY 11106


O: 718/706-4214

F: 718/706-4255




EDITORIAL OFFICE

Scott Free

614 North La Pier Drive

West Hollywood, CA 90069


O: 310/360-2250

F: 310/360-2251




PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR:

Richard Baratta

Production Manager

24 Standish Court

Tenafly, NJ 07670


John De Simone

Production Coordinator

458 74th Street

Brooklyn, NY 11209



C: 917/797-4750

H: 201/568-6491

HF: 201/568-1932

E: pjtubs2@optonline.net


C: 917-757-1059

H: 718-833-3850

HF: 718-833-3841

E: johnadesimone@yahoo.com



EXECUTIVE PRODUCER:

Barry Waldman

Asst: Amy Allen




O:

C:

E:


C: 310/877-0703

E:amymineo@yahoo.com



PRODUCER:

Todd Black

Escape Artists

Sony Pictures

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Astaire Bldg., 3rd Floor, Rm. 3016

Culver City, CA 90232


Asst.: Jenna Block

Asst (NY): Ashley Hills

264 West 25th Street, #5E

New York, NY 10001





O: 310/244-8683

F: 310/244-2151

C: 310/701-8683

E: todd_black@spe.sony.com


O: 310/244-8220

F: 310/244-2151

C: 831-915-3522

E: jenna_block@spe.sony.com
C: 646/469-7964

E: ashleyhills@mac.com



PRODUCER:

Tony Scott (see DIRECTOR below)





PRODUCER:

Jason Blumenthal

Escape Artists

Sony Pictures

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Astaire Bldg., 3rd Floor, Rm. 3013

Culver City, CA 90232


Asst: Jenna Block

O: 310/244-6612

F: 310/204-2713

E: jason_blumenthal@spe.sony.com

O: 310/244-8220

F: 310/244-2151

C: 831-915-3522

E: jenna_block@spe.sony.com


PRODUCER:

Steve Tisch

Escape Artists

Sony Pictures

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Astaire Bldg., 3rd Floor, Rm. 3020

Culver City, CA 90232


Asst: Lacy Boughn

O: 310/244-6612

F: 310/204-2713

E: steve_tisch@spe.sony.com

O: 310-244-6620 (O)

C: 323-253-8363 (C)

E: lacy_boughn@spe.sony.com



DIRECTOR:

Tony Scott

Asst: Tom Moran

8009 Santa Monica Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90069

2nd Asst: Jason Sterman

8009 Santa Monica Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90069

Joy Fehily/Publicist

Asst. Maria Herrera

PMK-HBH - Los Angeles

700 N. San Vicente Blvd., 9th Floor West Hollywood, CA 90069


Jennifer Holiner/Publicist

Asst. Lindsey Ferraro

PMK-HBH – New York

161 Avenue of the Americas, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10013


O: 323/650-4994

F: 323/650-1961


O: 323/650-4994

F: 323/650-1961

C: 310/245-8046

E: tom@scottfree.com

O: 323-650-4994

F: 323-650-1961

C: 818-489-4499

E: jason@scottfree.com


JOY DIRO: 310/967-7248

MAIN O: 310/289-6200

F: 310/289-6677

E: joy.fehily@pmkhbh.com

E: maria.herrera@pmkhbh.com
JENNIFER DIRO: 212/373-6103

LINDSEY DIRO: 212/373-6131

F: 212/582-6666

E: jennifer.holiner@pmkhbh.com

E: lindsey.ferraro@pmkhbh.com


ASSISTANT DIRECTOR / ASSOCIATE PRODUCER:

John Wildermuth

2144 Beachwood Terrace

Hollywood, CA 90068


C: 323-819-8010

H: 323-466-1407

E: luvthislife@mac.com


WRITER:







REVISIONS BY:







UPM:







DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:

Tobias Schliessler

3031 Nichols Canyon Road

Los Angeles, CA 90046


C: 310/245-3200

CASTING DIRECTOR:

Denise Chamian

3735 Lowry Road

Los Angeles, CA 90027


E: Dchamian@aol.com


COSTUME DESIGNER:

Renee Ehrlich Kalfus

244 Pinesbridge Road

Millwood, NY 10546


C: 914/954-7073

H: 914/762-9587

E: REK2648@aol.com


PRODUCTION DESIGNER:

Chris Seagers

O: 310/600-5533


EDITOR:

Chris Lebenzon

C: 310/633-0083

E: editroom@editroom.us



MUSIC:







SOUNDTRACK:







VFX SUPERVISOR:

Nathan McGuinness

Asylum


631 Wilshire Boulevard

Santa Monica, CA 90401



O: 310-395-4975

F: 310-395-5625

C: 310-266-2726


CAST AND CONTACTS

CAST

Contact Name / Address

Phone / Fax

JAMES GANDOLFINI

Angela Tarantino/Publicist

Vice President, Media Relations

Asst. Ashley Weber

HBO


1100 6th Avenue

New York, NY 10036



O: 212/512-1631

C: 917/747-8894

E: Angela.Tarantino@hbo.com

E: ashley.weber@hbo.com





JOHN TRAVOLTA

On-Set Asst: Chris Sylvester

113 North Fourth Avenue

Decator, GA 30030

C: 818/620-7822

E:bluepalm2@aol.com



Samantha Mast (*point on account) & Paul Bloch/Publicists

Asst. to P. Bloch – Kristin Shrader

Rogers & Cowan PR

8687 Melrose Avenue, 7th Floor


Los Angeles, CA 90069

Randi Michel/Agent

Asst. Dan

WMA - New York
1325 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019


MAIN O: 310/854-8100

PAUL O: 310/854-8103

PAUL F: 310/854-8108

MAIN F: 310/854-8101

E: sammast@rogersandcowan.com

E: kshrader@rogersandcowan.com


RANDI O: 212/903-1326

MAIN O: 212/586-5100

RANDI F: 212/632-1224

MAIN F: 212/246-3583

E: rlm@wma.com



DENZEL WASHINGTON
Asst: Rita Pearson

H: 310/550-7075



Alan Nierob & Nicole Perez/Publicists

Asst. A. Nierob – Britney Ross

Rogers & Cowan PR

8687 Melrose Ave., 7th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90069

Ed Limato/Agent

Asst. Walker

WMA
151 El Camino Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90212


ALAN O: 310/854-8139

NICOLE O: 310/854-8150

BRITNEY O: 310/854-8126

MAIN O:310/854-8100

DIR F: 310/854-8143

MAIN F: 310/854-8101

E:anierob@rogersandcowan.com

E: nperez@rogersandcowan.com

E: bross@rogersandcowan.com

E: mmcpartland@rogersandcowan.com


ED O: 310/859-4556

MAIN: 310/859-4000


ED FAX: 310/248-5977

E: efl@wma.com






Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə