Master bible jack and jill




Yüklə 82.1 Kb.
tarix22.04.2016
ölçüsü82.1 Kb.

MASTER BIBLE -

JACK AND JILL

Save Date: 3/2/11

FILM INFORMATION

START DATE:

September 30, 2010

WRAP DATE:

January 28, 2011

RELEASE DATE:

November 11, 2011

LOCATION:

Los Angeles

RATING:




RUNNING TIME:




DESCRIPTION:

Jack and Jill is a comedy focusing on Jack Sadelstein (Adam Sandler), a successful advertising executive in Los Angeles with a beautiful wife and kids, who dreads one event each year: the Thanksgiving visit of his identical twin sister Jill (also Adam Sandler). Jill’s neediness and passive-aggressiveness is maddening to Jack, turning his normally tranquil life upside down.  Katie Holmes plays Erin, Jack’s wife.

MARKETING /PUBLICITY

PUBLICITY SVP

Ileen Reich

Asst: Rae Pardini



O: 310/244-4675

F: 310/244-0077


O: 310/244-5101

PUBLICITY DIRECTOR

Sara Reich
Coordinator: Tricia Yano

O: 310/244-5649
O: 310/244-3709

PUBLICISTS

Michelle Rasic & Jennifer McGrath
Stacey Leinson

O: 310/244-3708
O: 310/244-5312

CREATIVE CONTENT:

Kristin Withers

O: 310/244-8526

PHOTO EDITOR:

Monica Guzman

O: 310/244-2147

CREATIVE ADVERTISING

Mike Pavlic

O: 310/244-2575

PRODUCTION


PRODUCTION OFFICE:

Jack & Jill Productions, Inc.

10202 West Washington Blvd.

Tracy Bldg, 2nd Floor

Culver City, CA 90232



O: 310/244-2081

F: 310/244-0144



DIRECTOR:



Dennis Dugan

Sony Pictures Studios

10202 West Washington Boulevard

Gable Building, Suite 100

Culver City, CA 90232
Assistant: Laura Kasek

Sheryl Main/Publicist

Main1 Communications


O: 310.244-3363

TINA C: 310/612-4667

E: filmerdugan@gmail.com (Dennis Dugan email)

C: 860/478-0756

E: laurakasek@gmail.com
main1@me.com (Sheryl Main’s email)


CO-PRODUCER:

Kevin Grady

c\o Sony Pictures Studios

10202 West Washington Blvd.

Gable Bldg, Room 111

Culver City, CA 90232


O: 310/244-2819

F: 310/244-0753

C: 310/325-7596

E: grady@happymadison.net




EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #1:

Barry Bernardi

c/o Lakefront Productions, Inc

10202 W. Washingtong Blvd.

Astaire Building, Suite 3003

Culver City, CA 90232
Assistant: Paul Levasseur


O: 310-244-2830

F: 310-244-1160

PAUL C: 323-229-7775

PAUL E: pwlevasseur@gmail.com



EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #2:

Steve Koren

Assistant: Bill Narducci



STEVE O: 310/244-3100

STEVE F: 310/244-0074

STEVE E: mongostein@aol.com
BILL C: 323-377-6714

BILL E: bill.narducci@mac.com



EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #3:

Bettina Viviano

c\o Accelerate Entertainment

8484 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 220

Beverly Hills, CA 90211



O: 323/370-6266

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #4:

Allen Covert

Assistant: Jeff Ketchum



ALLEN O: 310-244-8423

Covert@happymadison.net
H: 818/758-1759

C: 310/261-8500


O:310/244-8423

C:419/215-8961

E: ketch@happymadison.net



PRODUCERS:

Adam Sandler

Asst: Jennifer Lackey

Asst: Jonathan Loughran

Asst: J.D. Donaruma

Happy Madison

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Judy Garland Building

Culver City, CA 90232


Jack Giarraputo

Happy Madison

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Judy Garland Building

Culver City, CA 90232

Todd Garner

c\o Broken Road Productions

1608 Pacific Ave., Suite 204

Venice, CA 90291


O: 310/244-3158

F: 310/244-1310

JENNIFER C: 310/422-7494

E: jennifer@happymadison.net

JONATHAN CELL: 310/433-3534

J.D CELL: 310/422-2500

J. D. EMAIL: jddonut@aol.com

O: 310/244-3153

JACK C: 310/592-6218

F: 310/244-0074

BRIAN C: 310/923-3832

E: jack1@vzw.blackberry.net

E: jack_giarraputo@spe.sony.com

E: brian_murphy@spe.sony.com


O:310/392-2500

WRITERS:

Adam Sandler

Asst: Jennifer Lackey

Asst: Jonathan Loughran

Asst: J.D. Donaruma

Happy Madison

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Judy Garland Building

Culver City, CA 90232


Robert Smigel

Steve Koren

Assistant: Bill Narducci


O: 310/244-3158

F: 310/244-1310

JENNIFER C: 310/422-7494

E: jennifer@happymadison.net

JONATHAN CELL: 310/433-3534

J.D CELL: 310/422-2500

J. D. EMAIL: jddonut@aol.com

C: 917/414-3020

E: crlw@aol.com
STEVE E: mongostein@aol.com

BILL C: 323-377-6714

BILL E: bill.narducci@mac.com


COSTUME DESIGNER:

Ellen Lutter


O: 310-244-6077

F: 310-244-0977

C: 917-822-0714

E: dark-naked-inc@att.net



DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:

Dean Cundey

C: 818/903-8571

H: 818/790-3643

E: deancundey@gmail.com


EDITOR:

Tom Costain

10202 W. Washington Blvd.

Gable Building, Room 106

Culver City, CA 90232



C: 310/433-8315

E: tomcostain@mac.com

MAIN O: 310-244-1772

MAIN F: 310-244-0730



PRODUCTION DESIGNER:

Perry Andelin Blake

O: 310-244-2965

F: 310-244-0274

C: 310-710-6663

E: pblake666@aol.com



CREATIVE EXECUTIVE:

Sam Dickerman

Asst: Richard Stavert



O: 310/244-4310

F: 310/244-0130



UNIT PUBLICIST

Tammy Sandler

23679 Calabasas Road, #562

Calabasas, CA 91302


C:310-993-1186

E: tammy@facetimemedia.com



CAST AND CONTACTS

CAST NAME

CONTACT

PHONE/FAX #’S

ADAM SANDLER

Jack” & “Jill”



Publicist:

Cindy Guagenti

Asst. Adri Palmieri

B|W|R Public Relations

9100 Wilshire Blvd., West Tower,

5th Floor

Beverly Hills CA 90212
Cindy Guagenti - Home

10015 Keokuk Avenue

Chatworth, CA 91311
Manager:

Sandy Wernick

Asst. Lynda Krohn

Brillstein Entertainment Partners

9150 Wilshire Boulevard, Ste. 350

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Agent:

Adam Venit

WME

9601 Wilshire Blvd., 3rd Floor



Beverly Hills, CA 90210

O: 310/248-6118

F: 310/550-8068

Main Fax: 310/550-1701 (large faxes)

E: cguagenti@bwr-la.com

Asst. e: apalmieri@bwr-la.com

Cindy’s Cell: 310/991-0027

Adri’s C: 626/893-9317
O: 310/205-5120

SANDY C: 310/650-4600

F: 310/275-3116

E: s.wernick@bep-la.com

E: l.krohn@bep-la.com

O: 310/248-3062

MAIN O: 310/248-2000

F: 310/248-5062

E: avenit_asst@wmeentertainment.com


DANA CARVEY

Scraggly Hippie Puppeteer



Publicist:

Ron Hofmann

B|W|R Public Relations

9100 Wilshire Blvd., West Tower,

5th Floor

Beverly Hills CA 90212


Manager:

Marc Gurvitz

Asst: Camille Kuznetz

Brillstein Ent. Partners

9150 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 350

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Agent:

Rick Kurtzman

CAA

2000 Avenue of the Stars



Los Angeles, CA 90067

O: 310/550-7776

F: 310/550-1701

E: rhofmann@bwr-la.com
O: 310/205-5114

F: 310/275-5457

E: m.gurvitz@bep-la.com

E: c.kuznetz@bep-la.com


O: 424288-2000

F: 424/288-2900

rkurtzman@caa.com



ALLEN COVERT

Otto” (Homeless guy)



Allen Covert

Assistant: Jeff Ketchum



O: 310/244-8423

Covert@happymadison.net
H: 818/758-1759

C: 310/261-8500


O:310/244-8423

C:419/215-8961

E: ketch@happymadison.net



Eugenio Derbez

Felipe” (Jack’s gardener)

Manager:

Marianne Sauvage

1115 S. Elm Dr., Apt. PH14

Los Angeles, CA 90035


Agent:

Sean Elliott

WME

9601 Wilshire Blvd., 3rd Floor



Beverly Hills, CA 90210

O: 310/201-5991

C: 310/254-5411

E: sientertainment@aol.com, msmf@aol.com

O: 310/246-3303

E: selliott@wmeentertainment.com


KATIE HOLMES

Erin” (Jack's wife)



Publicist:

Ina Treciokas

Slate PR
9000 Sunset Blvd., Suite 915

Los Angeles, CA 90069


Manager:

John Carrabino

John Carrabino Management

5900 Wilshire Boulevard


4th Floor, Suite 406
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Agent:

Hylda Queally

CAA

2000 Avenue of the Stars



Los Angeles, CA 90067

O:310/461-0100

INA CELL: 310/691-6225

E: ina@slate-pr.com

E: itassistant@slate-pr.com


O: 323/857-4650

F: 323/857-4659

E: jcarrabino@carrabinomgt.com

O: 424/288-2000

F: 424/288-2900

E: hqueally@caa.com


KEVIN NEALON

Doctor


Publicist

Melissa Stone/Publicist

Asst. Alexandra Crotin

42West


11400 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 1100

Los Angeles, CA 90064


Manager

Marc Gurvitz

Asst: Camille Kuznetz

Brillstein Ent. Partners

9150 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 350

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Agent

Bob Gersh

Asst: Danielle Anfanger

Gersh Agency

9465 Wilshire Blvd. 6th Fl.

Beverly Hills, CA 90212



O: 424/901-8721

E: Melissa.Stone@42west.net

Alex O: 424/901-8722

E: Alexandra.Crotin@42west.net

O: 310/205-5114

F: 310/275-5457

E: m.gurvitz@bep-la.com

E: c.kuznetz@bep-la.com


O: 310/205-5810

F: 310/274-2676

E: bgersh@gershla.com

E: danfanger@gershla.com


Norm MacDonald

Funbucket”



Manager

Marc Gurvitz

Asst: Camille Kuznetz

Brillstein Ent. Partners

9150 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 350

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Agent

Andy Cohen

Gersh Agency

9465 Wilshire Blvd. 6th Fl.

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


O: 310/205-5114

F: 310/275-5457

E: m.gurvitz@bep-la.com

E: c.kuznetz@bep-la.com

O: 310/205-5879

E: acohen@gershla.com




TIM MEADOWS

Ted”

(Jack's business partner)


Manager:

Geoff Cheddy

Asst. Gabrielle Lewis

Brillstein Entertainment Partners

9150 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 350 Beverly Hills, CA 90212


O: 310/205-5155 

F: 310/275-6180

E: g.cheddy@bep-la.com

E: g.lewis@bep-la.com





AL PACINO

As himself”



Publicist:

Pat Kingsley

Janis Susan Company Inc.

371 Alma Real Drive

Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
Al Pacino’s Assistant

Michael Quinn

614 N. Beverly Drive

Beverly Hills, CA 90210



T1: 323/646-5528

C: 213/500-3220

F: 310/454-8967

E: kingsleypr@gmail.com


Tel: 310/365-3115



mquinn@chalproductions.com

NICK SWARDSON

Todd”(Jack's assistant)



Publicist:

Nicole Chabot

Asst. Dominique Grignetti

PMK*BNC


8687 Melrose Avenue, 8th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90069



Manager:

Tim Sarkes

Asst: Perry

Brillstein Entertainment Partners

9150 Wilshire Blvd. #350

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Agent:

Michael Kives

CAA

2000 Avenue of the Stars



Los Angeles, CA 90067

O: 310/854-4776

MAIN O: 310/854-4800

NICOLE C: 310/936-3845

DOMINIQUE C:818/406-8707

F: 310/854-4848

E: Nicole.chabot@pmkbnc.com

E: Dominique.Grignetti@pmkbnc.com
O: 310/205-5123

F: 310/205-6389

E: t.sarkes@bep-la.com

E: p.eckhardt@bep-la.com


O:424/288-2000

F:424/288-2900

E: mkives@caa.com


# # #




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə