Maryland House of Delegates Ways and Means Committee House Office Building, Room 131




Yüklə 30.05 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü30.05 Kb.
Maryland House of Delegates

Ways and Means Committee House Office Building, Room 131


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3469, (301) 858-3469
fax: (410) 841-3777, (301) 858-3777

Speaker of the House Michael E. Busch


H-101, State House

Michael.Busch@house.state.md.us

410-841-3800 or 301-858-3800



Sheila E. Hixson, Chair

(410) 841-3469, (301) 858-3469

House Office Building, Room 131
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3469 (toll free)
e-mail: sheila.hixson@house.state.md.us (scheduling & appointments)
e-mail: sheila.hixson.annapolis@house.state.md.us (constituent services)

fax: (410) 841-3777, (301) 858-3777




Samuel I. Rosenberg, Vice-Chair

(410) 841-3297, (301) 858-3297

House Office Building, Room 131
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3469, (301) 858-3469
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3469 (toll free)
e-mail: samuel.rosenberg@house.state.md.us

fax: (410) 841-3777, (301) 858-3777


Kathryn L. Afzali

House Office Building, Room 131


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3469, (301) 858-3469
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3469 (toll free)

e-mail: kathy.afzali@house.state.md.us


fax: (410) 841-3184, (301) 858-3184

Kumar P. Barve

House Office Building, Room 361


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3464, (301) 858-3464
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3464 (toll free)
e-mail: kumar.barve@house.state.md.us

fax: (410) 841-3850, (301) 858-3850


Joseph C. Boteler III

House Office Building, Room 325


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3365, (301) 858-3365
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3365 (toll free)
e-mail: joseph.boteler@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3034, (301) 858-3034

5024 R Campbell Blvd., Baltimore, MD 21236 - 5974


(410) 933-3480; fax: (410) 931-8108


Talmadge Branch

House Office Building, Room 151


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3398, (301) 858-3398
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3398 (toll free)
e-mail: talmadge.branch@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3550, (301) 858-3550

3224 Belair Road, Baltimore, MD 21213 – 1228


(410) 563-4709; fax: (410) 563-4708


Jon S. Cardin

House Office Building, Room 304


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3833, (301) 858-3833
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3833 (toll free)
e-mail: jon.cardin@house.state.md.us

fax: (410) 841-3373, (301) 858-3373


Mark N. Fisher

House Office Building, Room 217


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3231, (301) 858-3231
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3231 (toll free)
e-mail: mark.fisher@house.state.md.us

fax: (410) 841-3335, (301) 858-3335


C. William Frick

House Office Building, Room 219


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3454, (301) 858-3454
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3454 (toll free)
e-mail: bill.frick@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3457, (301) 858-3457

Ronald A. George

House Office Building, Room 163


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3439, (301) 858-3439
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3439 (toll free)
e-mail: ron.george@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3256, (301) 858-3256
Glen Glass

House Office Building, Room 325


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3280, (301) 858-3280
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3280 (toll free)
e-mail: glen.glass@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3190, (301) 858-3190
Carolyn J. B. Howard

House Office Building, Room 301


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3919, (301) 858-3919
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3919 (toll free)
e-mail: carolyn.howard@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3925, (301) 858-3925


Jolene Ivey

House Office Building, Room 207


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3478, (301) 858-3478
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3478 (toll free)
e-mail: jolene.ivey@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3727, (301) 858-3727

Anne R. Kaiser

House Office Building, Room 151


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3036, (301) 858-3036
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3036 (toll free)
e-mail: anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3060, (301) 858-3060

Eric G. Luedtke

House Office Building, Room 222


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3110, (301) 858-3110
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3110 (toll free)
e-mail: eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3053, (301) 858-3053

Aruna Miller

House Office Building, Room 225


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3090, (301) 858-3090
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3090 (toll free)
e-mail: aruna.miller@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3126, (301) 858-3126

LeRoy E. Myers, Jr.

House Office Building, Room 215


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3321, (301) 858-3321; 1-800-492-7122, ext. 3321 (toll free)
e-mail: leroy.myers@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3448, (301) 858-3448

Cumberland, MD 21502


(301) 722-0926

14627 National Pike, Clear Spring, MD 21722


(240) 527-2500
Justin D. Ross

House Office Building, Room 151


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3652, (301) 858-3652
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3652 (toll free)
e-mail: justin.ross@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3699, (301) 858-3699
Andrew A. Serafini

House Office Building, Room 215


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3447, (301) 858-3447
e-mail: andrew.serafini@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3818, (301) 858-3818

1110 Opal Court, Suite 2, Hagerstown, MD 21740


(301) 733-5508
fax: (301) 733-5508 (call before faxing)
Melvin L. Stukes

House Office Building, Room 412


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3544, (301) 858-3544
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3544 (toll free)
e-mail: melvin.stukes@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3384, (301) 858-3384

Michael G. Summers

House Office Building, Room 203


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3340, (301) 858-3340
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3340 (toll free)
e-mail: michael.summers@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3239, (301) 858-3239
Frank S. Turner

House Office Building, Room 206


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3246, (301) 858-3246
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3246 (toll free)
e-mail: frank.turner@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3986, (301) 858-3986
Jay Walker

House Office Building, Room 204


6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3581, (301) 858-3581
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3581 (toll free)
e-mail: jay.walker@house.state.md.us
fax: (410) 841-3078, (301) 858-3078



Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə