Laboratory services section contacts




Yüklə 10.31 Kb.
tarix11.04.2016
ölçüsü10.31 Kb.

Michigan Department of Environmental Quality

Laboratory Services Section

Laboratory Contacts





LABORATORY SERVICES SECTION CONTACTS
Environmental General Information 517-335-9800

Environmental FAX 517-335-9600

Online at www.michigan.gov/deq then click Key Topics / Laboratory Services / Environmental
Environmental Status Questions 517-335-9800

(Kirby Shane) 517-335-9888 shanek@michigan.gov

(Carol Smith) 517-335-9550 smithc@michigan.gov
Environmental Reports (Lisa Hagerman) 517-335-9780 hagermanl@michigan.gov
LIMS (George Krisztian) 517-335-8812 krisztiang@michigan.gov
Environmental Bottle Orders / Field Supplies 517-335-9800 DEQ-ESSD-Lab-Bottles@michigan.gov

(Melissa Smith)


Environmental Sample Scheduling 517-335-9800 DEQ-ENV-Labschedule@michigan.gov

(Melissa Smith)


Environmental Sample Receiving 517-335-9800 smithm36@michigan.gov

(Melissa Smith)


Environmental Organic Questions (Carol Smith) 517-335-9550 smithc@michigan.gov

Environmental Inorganic Questions (Kirby Shane) 517-335-9888 shanek@michigan.gov


Drinking Water General Information 517-335-8184

Drinking Water FAX 517-335-8562



Online at www.michigan.gov/deq then click Key Topics / Laboratory Services / Drinking Water
Drinking Water Bottle Orders 517-335-8184 DEQ-RRD-DW-Bottles@michigan.gov
Drinking Water Questions (Julia Pieper) 517-335-8076 pieperj2@michigan.gov
Drinking Water Certification (Gregg Lundy) 517-335-9219 lundyg@michigan.gov
NELAC Questions (George Krisztian) 517-335-8812 krisztiang@michigan.gov
Policy, Laboratory Director (George Krisztian) 517-335-8812 krisztiang@michigan.gov


CONTRACT LABORATORY CONTACTS
Contract Administration / Accounting (Cy Baldwin) 517-373-0552 baldwinc@michigan.gov
Contract Questions / Issues (George Krisztian) 517-335-8812 krisztiang@michigan.gov


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə