Esau Award Committee Annual Report

Yüklə 2.46 Kb.
ölçüsü2.46 Kb.
Esau Award Committee Annual Report
The 2000 Katherine Esau Award was given to Chris Meloche from the University of Colorado, Boulder, for a paper co-authored with Pamela Diggle on “Patterns of carbon allocation in Acomastylis rossii (Rosaceae), an alpine plant exhibiting extreme preformation.” Four students have requested to be considered for the Esau Award this year.
Respectfully submitted,
Phil Gibson, Chairperson,

Esau Award Committee

Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur © 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə