Draft Itinerary – Visit by 2012 Kyotamba and Temple City Exchange Students




Yüklə 35.84 Kb.
tarix28.02.2016
ölçüsü35.84 Kb.
Draft Itinerary – Visit by 2012 Kyotamba and Temple City Exchange Students

Date

Activity

Volunteers

Fri 20 July

Temple City students arrive.

Host family to pick up their student after 4pm



1 Tina

2 Yvonne


3 Robyn

Sat 21 July

Free time

Xxx

Sun 22 July

Free time

Xxx

Mon 23 July

First day at school for Temple City exchange students

Xxx

Tues 24 July

Tour of Hawkesbury City and Go-Carting for Temple City Students. Drop off at carpark outside St Matthews Anglican at 9.00am. Students will be dropped back to host family between 4 and 5pm.

1 Brian

2 Tina


3 …………………………...


Wed 25 July

School for Temple City Students

Kyotamba students arrive.

Host family to pick up their student after 4pm


1 Tina

2 Yvonne


3 Noriko

Thurs 26 July

School.

Host brother or sister to introduce Kyotamba exchange student to Principal.

PM – Welcome to exchange students at 7.15pm in Tebbutt Room. Dessert will be served on arrival

PM - All c’tee

(apology Brian)


Fri 27 July

Sydney and Manly (possible Centrepoint Tower at night depending on weather)

Drop off 8.20am at Richmond Railway station; pick up 9.24pm Richmond station. (Special drop off arrangements for Randall family)



1 Jan

2 Jo


3 Tina

4 ……………….



Sat 28 July

Free time

Xxx

Sun 29 July

Free time

Xxx

Mon 30 July

Bondi to Coogee headland walk / visit Darling Harbour – wear comfortable shoes for walking and warm clothes

PM - activity with HSCA youth reps.

Drop off 8.30am at St Matts; pick up Tebbutt Room 8.30pm


1 Brian

2 Wendy


3 ……………………….

PM – Tina, Nic, Ash, Jess, Josh, Emerald, Maddie ????



Tues 31 July

School

Xxx

Wed 1 Aug

School

Xxx

Thurs 2 Aug

Visit Canberra - Drop off 8am at St Matts – will stay overnight in Canberra. Bring change of clothes and toiletries. Also K/T students bring pillow, sleeping bag and change of clothes for overnight visit with Noriko on Friday night – these items will be looked after and given to you when you return from Canberra.

1 Brian

2 Tina


3 Ash

Fri 3 Aug

Sightseeing Canberra. On return Temple City students’ pick up 5 to 5.30pm at St Matts

Kyotamba students overnight stay with HSCA Member Noriko Rudyk



1 Brian

2 Tina


3 Ash

PM – Noriko






Kyotamba Students – 9am pick up from Noriko’s – 5 Fleet Place, Bligh Park

Free time



AM – Noriko

Sat 4 Aug

Free time

Xxx

Sun 5 Aug

Free time

Xxx

Mon 6 Aug

School

Xxx

Tues 7 Aug

School Sightseeing at Blue Mountains – wear comfortable shoes for walking and warm clothes.

Drop off 8.30am at St Matthews Anglican Church Windsor; pick up 5pm



1 Brian

2 Jan


3 Wendy

Wed 8 Aug

School

Xxx

Thurs 9 Aug

South Windsor Primary school and Featherdale Wildlife park.

Drop off 8 to 8.15am McDonalds Richmond for breakfast. Pick up 4pm from St Matts



1 Brian

2 Tina


3 …………………………..

Fri 10 Aug

School

Xxx

Sat 11 Aug

Free time

Xxx

Sun 12 Aug

Free time

Xxx

Mon 13 Aug

Visit Murru Mittigar Aboriginal Cultural Centre, aqua golf, shopping at Penrith Plaza

Drop off 8.45am St Matts; pickup 5pm



1 Brian

2 Tina


3 …………………..

Tues 14 Aug

School

PM – attend meeting of Hawkesbury City Council. Wear school uniform. One member of each student delegation will make a short speech.



Xxx
PM – Tina

2 …………………………



Wed 15 Aug

Sydney – walk across harbour bridge, visit opera house, jetboat ride

Drop off 8.20am at Richmond Railway station; pick up 5.56pm Richmond station. Bring comfortable shoes and a change of clothes in case you get wet on the jetboat ride.




1 Brian

2 Wendy


3 …………………………..

Thurs 16 Aug

St Matthews Primary and local sightseeing. Drop off 9.00am St Matthews Primary, Windsor; HSCA will drop off students at their host family home around 4 to 4.30pm. Bring small gift for presentation to the school.

1 Tina (all day)

2 ………………………pm

3 ………………………pm

4 ……………………….pm



Fri 17 Aug

School

Pm – 6.30pm Farewell bush dance and dinner. Venue to be confirmed.


PM – All C’tee



Sat 18 Aug

Temple City students depart

1 Tina

2 ………………………..



Sun 19 Aug

Kyotamba students to be dropped off at Formule 1 Hotel at Sydney Airport by 9pm. Because of the early flight the Kyotamba students will stay in a hotel overnight – 3 students will stay in each room. Student will depart the hotel at 4.30am.

1 Tina

2 Peter


Mon 20 Aug

Kyotamba students depart

1 Tina

2 Peter


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə