Commercial building plan review contact information




Yüklə 16.73 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü16.73 Kb.
COMMERCIAL BUILDING PLAN REVIEW CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have any questions or need help concerning your Commercial Building project, please call any of the following:


Commercial Standard Review and Re-submittals

Development Services Customer Service Center 919-996-2495

Commercial Express Review/Code Coordinator


Steve Luxton 919-996-2183 Steve.Luxton@raleighnc.gov


Project Coordinators:
Sandra Hodges W: 919-996-2432 Sandra.Hodges@raleighnc.gov
M: 919-621-7321
Chip Shankle W: 919-996-2630 Clemm.Shankle@raleighnc.gov
M: 919-602-3254
Jack Newsome W: 919-996-2177 Jackie.Newsome@raleighnc.gov

(Supervisor) M: 919-278-6153



Meeting Scheduling and Facilitation:
Celia McCoy 919-996-2571 Celia.McCoy@raleighnc.gov
Dale Moore 919-996-2570 Dale.Moore@raleighnc.gov


Pony Express:
Leon Skinner 919-996-4207 Leon.Skinner@raleighnc.gov


Charles Hill 919-996-2188 Charles.Hill@raleighnc.gov


Commercial Plan Reviewers (Trade Specific):
Building

Kent Davis 919-996-2581 Kent.Davis@raleighnc.gov

Charles Hill 919-996-2188 Charles.Hill@raleighnc.gov

Glenn Scoggins 919-996-2186 Glenn.Scoggins@raleighnc.gov



Plumbing/Mechanical

Clint Latham 919-996-2179 Clint.Latham@raleighnc.gov

William Price 919-996-2190 William.Price@raleighnc.gov

Electrical

Linda Main 919-996-2175 Linda.Main@raleighnc.gov

Ron Kelly 919-996-2621 Ron.Kelly@raleighnc.gov

  
Stormwater

Ben Brown 919-996-2168 Ben.Brown@raleighnc.gov

Lisa Booze 919-996-3518 Lisa.Booze@raleighnc.gov

Nathan Burdick 919-996-3520 Nathan.Burdick@raleighnc.gov

Kevin Kidd 919-996-3519 Kevin.Kidd@raleighnc.gov

Gary Morton 919-996-3517 Gary.Morton@raleighnc.gov

Forestry

Andy Gilliam 919-996-2552 Andy.Gilliam@raleighnc.gov

Chris Crum 919-996-2561 Chris.Crum@raleighnc.gov

Mary Ann MetCalf 919-996-2562 Maryann.Metcalf@raleighnc.gov



Zoning

Mitch Haley 919-996-2554 Mitch.Haley@raleighnc.gov

Patrick O’Neal 919-996-2557 Patrick.Oneal@raleighnc.gov

Kathryn Willson 919-996-2551 Kathryn.Willson@raleighnc.gov



Civil/Site Accessibility

Tom Baird 919-996-2187 Tom.Baird@raleighnc.gov

Vacant

Raleigh Fire Prevention Department

Steve Berry 919-996-5972 Steve.Berry@raleighnc.gov

Ryan Cutright 919-996-2197 Ryan.Cutright@raleighnc.gov

Lee Lovic 919-996-2181 Lee.Lovic@raleighnc.gov



Mark Burns 919-996-2189 Mark.Burns@raleighnc.gov

Revised 04-9-14


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə