Colorado State Fleet Management Scott Edwards




Yüklə 24.14 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü24.14 Kb.

Colorado State Fleet Management Scott Edwards


1001 East 62nd Avenue, Room A18 Fleet Manager

Denver, CO 80216 (303) 866- 5416

Scott.Edwards@state.co.us

Main Phone: (303) 866-5222 or (800) 723-8023

Faxes: (303) 866-5511 or (303) 866-5580
AUTHORIZATIONS (Repairs, Tires & Glass):

(303) 866-5566 or (800) 356-3846

(303 273-1672) or (888) 737-9423 Colo State Patrol
The employees listed below can be reached using the main phone numbers listed above. However, you can reach them directly by calling the numbers listed below. If you dial direct and the employee is unable to answer, the call will go directly to their voice mail.

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

EMPLOYEE NAME

DIRECT PHONE #


Supervisor

Safety Program/Authorization/Accident/

Motor Pool

303 866-5566 or 800 356-3846



Vacant

(303) 866-5556











Assistant Vehicle Coordinator, Fuel Cards

Theresa Harris

(303) 866-5489

TheresaL.Harris@state.co.us

Accounts Payable / Receivable

René Ahl


(303) 866-5490

Rene.Ahl@state.co.us

Additional Vehicles, Auctions, Titles, Replacement Vehicles, Rotations & Short Term Loaners

Ron Clatterbuck

(303) 866-5481

Ron.Clatterbuck@state.co.us


Authorizations for Repairs, Tires & Glass

(303-866-5566 or 800-356-3846)


Accidents




Michael Maestas

Robert Gramadzki


Dave Russell

(303) 866 -5561

Michael.Maestas@state.co.us

(303) 866-5504



Robert.Gramadzki@state.co.us

(303) 866-5565



David.Russell@state.co.us


Vehicle Billing, Commuting, Driver Logs &

Accounts Receivable, Fuel Processing

CARS Password resets & Access changes, Utilization codes


Renée Covard



(303) 866-5483

Renee.Covard@state.co.us

Receptionist, Credit Card backup, Accounts Payable backup

Claudia Stevens

(303) 866-5221

(303) 866-5222



Claudia.Stevens@state.co.us

Information Systems (CARS), Report Requests, User Support (CARS Access, Logins)

Alla Babayeva





(303) 764-7850

Alla.Babayeva@state.co.us





Motor Pool (1555 Sherman, Alley)

Sean Murphy


(303) 866-3030

Fax: (303) 866-3976



New Vehicle Orders / Deliveries, CARS password resets backup

Terry Sisneros

(303) 866-5482
Terry.Sisneros@state.co.us

Energy & Environmental Sustainability Mgr

Art Hale

(303) 866-5531

Art.hale@state.co.us

April 14, 2016


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə