Ciii-sk-0405-07-1516 Renewable energy sources J. Selye University




Yüklə 17.71 Kb.
tarix16.04.2016
ölçüsü17.71 Kb.
CIII-SK-0405-07-1516 - Renewable energy sources
J. Selye University, Faculty of Economics

A koordinátor neve és elérhetősége: Prof. Dr. Ing. Imrich Okenka, PhD., okenka.imrich@selyeuni.sk
A hálózat által megfogalmazott általános célkitűzések: a tanulás és kutatás minőségének fejlesztése a "Megújuló energiaforrások" területén.
Ki vehet részt?

- oktatók, hallgatók (BSc, MSc, PhD.)

- széleskörű problémák elemzése, melyek a megújuló vagy alternatív energiaforrásokkal foglalkoznak.
Partneregyetemek az SK-0405-07-es hálózatban:
Agricultural University of Tirana, Albania, Faculty of Agriculture, www.ubt.edu.al

Contact: Doctor Julian Shehu, shehujuli@yahoo.com
University of "Džemal Bijedic" in Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina, www.unmo.ba

Contact: Mirsada Behram,  bmceca@yahoo.com
Angel Kanchev University of Rousse, Bulgaria, Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering and Automation, www.ru.acad.bg

Contact: Assoc. Prof. Dr Nikolay Mihailov,  ttodorova@ru.acad.bg
Polytechnic of Šibenik, Croatia, Polytechnic of Šibenik, www.vus.hr

Contact: Master of arts Ivana Kardum Goleš, ikardum000@gmail.com
Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic, Faculty of Engineering, www.czu.cz

Contact: Assoc. Prof. Stanislava Papežová, papezovas@tf.czu.cz
Mendel University in Brno, Czech Republic, Faculty of Agronomy, www.mendelu.cz

Contact: Dr. Martin Fajman, martin.fajman@mendelu.cz
VŠB – Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Institute of physics, www.vsb.cz

Contact: Assoc prof. Jan Valícek,  jan.valicek@vsb.cz
Szent István University, Hungary, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, www.szie.hu

Contact: Dr. Gabor Kalacska, kalacska.gabor@gek.szie.hu
University Sts.Cyril and Methodius - Skopje, Macedonia,

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering -Skopje, Institute of Production Engineering www.mf.ukim.edu.mk www.mf.ukim.edu.mk



Contact: Full Professor Dr. Zoran PANDILOV , zoran.pandilov@mf.edu.mk

Institution: Faculty of Electrical Engineering - Department of Mathematics and Physics

Contact: Prof. Margarita Ginovska, gmarga@feit.ukim.edu.mk
Koszalin University of Technology, Poland, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, www.tu.koszalin.pl

Contact:  D.Sc. Ph.D. - Eng.  Krzysztof Rokosz, krzysztof.rokosz@wp.pl
Kielce University of Technology, Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, www.tu.kielce.pl

Contact: dr Lukasz Orman, orman@tu.kielce.pl
POLITEHNICA” UNIVERSITY OF BUCHAREST, Romania, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, www.pub.ro

Contact: Dr. Eng. Dorina Popovici,  karina_popovici@yahoo.com
Belgrade University, Serbia, Faculty of Agriculture - Institute of Agricultural Engineering, www.bg.ac.rs

Contact: Ph.D. Goran TOPISIROVIC , gogi@agrif.bg.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad, Serbia, Faculty of technical science Institute for production engineering, www.ftn.uns.ac.rs

Contact: Dr Pavel Kovac , pkovac@uns.ac.rs
Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia, Faculty of Agricultural Engineering, www.tf.uniag.sk

Contact: doc. Ing. PhD. Zuzana Palkova,  Zuzana.Palkova@uniag.sk
Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Department of Manufacturing Systems, www.stuba.sk

Contact:  Assoc. prof.  Jan Vlnka,  jan.vlnka@stuba.sk


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə