Berkeley High P. O. Box 1012 Berkeley, ca 94701-0701 Men’s Varsity




Yüklə 77.39 Kb.
tarix24.04.2016
ölçüsü77.39 Kb.
Berkeley High

P.O. Box 1012

Berkeley, CA 94701-0701
Men’s Varsity
Chris Dadd     day (925) 676-8025

1973 May Ct.  Cell: 510-637-9160

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Email: thecrew4bhs@earthlink.net
Assistant

Gulliver Scott gulliver.scott@gmail.com
Women’s Varsity

Lindsey Andersen

(253) 223-4795

Email: lranders1@gmail.com
Women's Assistant:

Ilyana Achziger

Email: iachziger@gmail.com
Novice Women:

Colleen Simon-O'Neill   



oneillcc@gmail.com
Website: www.berkeleyhighcrew.org
Brophy Crew

Head Coach

Ryan Krch Home: 602 682 5816

1002 E Cavalier Dr cell: 602 505 0057

Phoenix, Az 85014

Email: rkrchnpath@cox.net
JV/Novice Coach

Kirstin Maclean Cell (602) 284-7223

email: kirstin.mac@gmail.com
Assistant:

Carter Radcliffe Cell (602) 328-0158

Email: carter.rad@gmail.com
Website: http://www.brophyprep.org/sports/teams/crew/index.html
California Yacht Club

Head Coach

Craig Leeds Cell: 310-948-1456

Email: caleeds@pacbell.net
Website: http://www.calyachtclub.com/Default.aspx?p=DynamicModule&pageid=248416&ssid=105224&vnf=1

Capital Crew

Varsity Women

Toby Johnson cell: 916-719-8589

1901 Hazel Ave.     office: (916) 278-1116

Gold River, CA 95670



Emai: johnsot@saclink.csus.edu
Novice Women

DeDe Birch 510-610-7461



Email: dbirch@saclink.csus.edu
Varsity Men

Peter Carlson 916-847-8569



Email: carlsonp@saclink.csus.edu
Novice Men
Bryan Geist cell 916-208-6875

Email is ccnovicemen@csus.edu  


Website: www.sacstateaquaticcenter.com
Cathedral Catholic High School

Head Coach

Art Sloate          

Email: asloate@cathedralcatholic.org

Cell: (858) 357-7442


Novice Men

Griffin Elrod

Email: griff0014@gmail.com
Novice Women

Emily Peterson   

Email: emilypeterson26@gmail.com

Deep Water Rowing Club

Program Director

Eric Weir Cell 209-471-8410

3601 Pacific Ave. Desk 209 946 3204

Stockton, CA 95211 fax 209-932-2868



Email: eweir@pacific.edu
Inclusion Coordinator

Varsity Men and Women

Jafra Thomas cell 209-594-5219

Email : J_thomas17@pacific.edu


Novice Men and Women

Becca Weissman cell 650-307-8275



r_weissman@pacific.edu desk 209 946 CREW
Humboldt  Bay Rowing Association

Head Coach

Scott Gibson cell: 707-845-4752


Email: sagrows@hotmail.com

Adrienne McConnell Cell: 707-845-0686

PO Box 750

Trinidad, CA 95570

Email: simianmama@yahoo.com

Website: www.hbra.org
Lake Casitas Rowing Association

Executive Director/Men’s Varsity

Eric Gillett

805-258-8550 Cell

Email: director@casitasrowing.org

 

Women's Varsity

Wendy Gillett

Cell 805-258-8622

Email wendy@caliluna.com


Lake Casitas Rowing Association

PO Box 74

Oak View, CA 93022

Website: www.CasitasRowing.org
Long Beach Junior Crew

Women’s Coach

Alfredo Montenegro

Cell: 562-252-5211
email: alfredo1x@msn.com
Men’s Coach

Nick D’Antoni

Email: crew4nd@webmail.bmi.net

LBJC
5318 East Second Street


PMB 366
Long Beach CA. 90803

Website: www.longbeachjuniorcrew.org


Los Gatos

Program Director

Jaime Velez

Email: jd.velez@hotmail.com

 

Men’s Varsity



Evan Bainbridge

Email: lgcrew04@yahoo.com

 

Men’s Novice

Blake Gourley

Email: gourleyblake@yahoo.com

 

Women’s Varsity

Matt Pinshmidt

Email: mpinschmidt@hotmail.com

 

Women’s Novice

Patrick Lynch

Email: thepatricklynch@gmail.com

 

Website: www.lgrc.org


Marin Rowing Association

Women’s Varsity/Program Director

Sandy Armstrong              day (415) 461-1431

50 Drakes Landing Road eve (415) 453-9421

Greenbrae, CA 94904     Cell: 415-279-1431



Email: sandy@marinrowing.org

 

Women’s Novice

Melissa Fenner              Cell: (916) 436-6570

Email: melissa@marinrowing.org


Men’s Varsity

Graham Willoughby       Cell: 415-302-6789

Greenbrae, CA 94904      

Email:  graham@marinrowing.org  

 

Men’s Novice

Dustin  Kraus   Cell: (916) 549-9964

Email: dustin@marinrowing.org
Website: www.marinrowing.org
Marina Aquatic Center Junior Rowing

Women’s Varsity

Zohar Abramovitz                 day (310) 577-9756

C/o UCLA Marina Aquatic Center

14001 Fiji Way                     eve (310) 279-6525

Marina Del Ray, CA 90232 fax (310) 305-1587

Email: zoey@ucla.edu


Men’s Varsity

Craig Webster 310-892-0905
Email: craigweb@sbcglobal.net


Website: www.mac-junior-rowing.org

Newport Aquatic Center

Women’s Varsity

Marketa Dequine

Email: marketadequine@gmail.com
Assistant

Eden Broggi
email:
eden.broggi@yahoo.com
PH:(630)939-4000

Women’s Novice

Allie Green

Email:
Assistant

Sam Proctor

Email: waterglider@gmail.com

 

Men’s Varsity



Jeff Collett
email:
jeffreycollett.nac@gmail.com
PH:(714)393-7273



Assistant

Whitney Powell


Men’s Novice
Tim Humphrey
email:
timjimlee@mac.com
PH: (562)676-7996

Assistant

Garret Pickard


 

Website: www.newportaquaticcenter.com/rowing.html

Northern California Crew

1450 Maple Street

Redwood City, CA
Men’s Varsity/Program Director

Mike Still



Email:  mike@norcalcrew.org

C: 650-740-3732

 

Women Varsity

Wayne Rickert



Email: wayne@norcalcrew.org
Women Novice

Katie Hall

Email: katie@norcalcrew.org
Northern California Crew

Novice Men

Axel Stelter

Email: Axel@norcalcrew.org
Youth Coach

Phil Case



Email: phil@norcalcrew.org

   


Website: www.norcalcrew.org
North Bay Rowing Club
Head Coach

Kimberly Dale

Email: ssu.coachkim@gmail.com
Website: www.northbayrowingclub.org
Oakland Strokes

Women’s Novice/ Program Director

Beth Anderson Day: (510) 522-7737

3222 Monte Vista Ave Cell: (510) 928-9131

Alameda, CA. 94501 Fax: (510) 893-9459

Email: coachbeth@me.com
Women’s Varsity/ Head Coach

Derek Byrnes

Cell: 510-219-4180

Email: strokescoach@gmail.com


Men’s Varsity

DameonEngblom

Cell: (916) 873-4571

Email: dameonre@yahoo.com


Men’s Novice

Jason Hilton

Cell: (510) 295-5873

Email: jasonryanhilton@hotmail.com


Website: www.oaklandstrokes.org



Oakland Youth Rowing

Head Coach

Will Stevens



Email: will@oaklandyouthrowing.com

Pacific Rowing Club

Men’s Varsity/Program Director
Bob Maclean eve (510) 522-8650
1627 Sherman St. #B cell (510) 316-5307
Alameda, CA 94501
Email:
rtmaclean@earthlink.net
Women’s Varsity

Emmie Koenig

Email: emmie.koenig@gmail.com
Website: www.pacificrowingclub.org
Palo Alto Rowing Club

Program Director and Head Coach
Lynn Gardner 650-949-3692

cell: 415-990-0604



Email: loragrion@aol.com

  

Novice

Jennifer Fuller 541-513-1005

Email: jenfuller1@hotmail.com

Website: www.paloaltorowingclub.com
River City Rowing Club

Women’s Varsity/Program Director

Tricia Blocher (614-288-4035)

Email: (rcrcjrcoach@gmail.com)
Men's Varsity

AJ Habib


Cell 530.304.4960
Email ajhabib@ucdavis.edu
RCRC Junior Crew

P.O. 2132

West Sacramento, Ca 95691

 

Website: www.rivercityjuniors.org


San Diego Rowing Club

Program Director/Men’s Varsity

Chris Callaghan

Cell: 858-352-8380

Email: chris.sdrc@gmail.com


Women’s Varsity
Dave Payne

Cell: 530-913-0935

Email: davepayne17@gmail.com
Novice Men

Art Sloate

Cell: 858-357-7442

Email: art.sloate@gmail.com


San Diego Rowing Club

Novice Women:

Rosemary Ostfeld

Cell: 860-754-6476

Email: rosemaryostfeld@gmail.com



Mailing Address:
PO Box 99856
San Diego, CA 92169
Physical Address:

1220 El Carmel Place

San Diego, CA 92109
Website: www.sandiegorowing.org
Serra Crew

Varsity

Adam Jones

451 W.20th Avenue             eve (609) 457 1365
San Mateo, CA 94403

Email: ajones@serrahs.com
Website: www.serrahs.com
St. Ignatius

Men’s Varsity/Program Director

Tom O'Connell                 day (415) 297-9554



Email: oc448@aol.com

 

Men’s Novice Coach



Dan Mc Donnell  415-203-5024

Email: dmcdonnell@siprep.org
Women’s Varsity

Ashton Richards

Cell:404.805.1904

Email: ashtonr60@gmail.com
Women’s Novice

Megan Cotter



Email:megan@britevision.com 

cell: 415-887-8509


Website: www.sirowing.com

Stanford Rowing Center

Head Coach

Monica Hilcu cell: 650-576-4634

300 Cardinal Way         

Redwood City. CA 94063

Email: mhilcu@earthlink.net
Assistant

Katie Borg



Email Katie.borg@gmail.com
Rigger

Joe O'Connor    Cell (650) 296-8650



Email: coachjoe4@yahoo.com
Website: www.stanfordrowingcenter.org
Stockton Rowing Club

Tom McGurk             day (209) 471-0159

1027 N. Orange         eve (209) 464-6127

Stockton, CA 95203 fax (209) 464-6127



Email: tommcgurk@sbcglobal.net 

 

Leslie Sexton        cell (209) 662-1505



Email: lsexton@live.com
Website: www.stocktonrowing.com
Tempe Junior Crew

Head Coach

Ron Borden cell (480) 243-3980



Email: rjborden336@gmail.com
Website: www.tempejuniorcrew.org
Tempe Town Lake

Head Coach

Michele Knowlton Thorne

Cell: 602-320-6556

Email: michele.knowlton@gmail.com


Novice Coach

John Ciani

Email: azlawnranger@cox.net
Assistant

Ryan O'Sullivan


Website: www.tempe.gov/boating

Upper Natoma Rowing Club

Head Coach/Novice Coach

Dave Hayashi

916-591-0613

hayashd@scc.losrios.edu

 

Varsity Women

Chris Manibusan

916-719-0178



chrismanibusan@uppernatoma.com

 

Varsity Men

Dan Carson

916-628-3493



dancarson@uppernatoma.com

 
Website: www.uppernatoma.com


Utah Rowing Club

Head Coach

Corinne Linderman

Email: cslinderman@gmail.com
Josie Byer

Email: josieb534@hotmail.com


Jeff Massey

Email: jeffdmassey@gmail.com


Nina Dobratz

Email: ninadobratz@yahoo.com,


Website: www.utahcrew.org
Xavier Prep Crew

Head Coach

Peter Cannia

Cell: 602-635-0518 
Email: pcannia@xcp.org
Assistant Coaches
Kelly Vanek
coachkellyvanek@gmail.com

Dana Ryan


dryan474@gmail.com

Natalie Russell


Asst. Coach
nmrussel@asu.edu

 

Website: www.xavierprepcrew.net




ZLAC Rowing

ZLAC Rowing Club


1111 Pacific Beach Drive
San Diego, CA 92109
Program Director

Name: Dan Putnam Cell: 858-353-1985

Email: dan.putnam@cox.net
Women’s Varsity
Andrew Kong                 cell: 530-902-7802
Email:
ajkong@gmail.com
 

Website: www.zlac.org
SW Regional Coordinator

Paul Wilkins                      Day (562) 493-5593

9315 N.Marina Pacifica Dr. Eve (562) 493-8976

Long Beach, CA 90903



Email: swrowing@cs.com


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə