Ascension parish early head start bogalusa head start




Yüklə 10.18 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü10.18 Kb.
REGINA COELI CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

ADDRESS & PHONE LIST
ASCENSION PARISH EARLY HEAD START BOGALUSA HEAD START

Ronina Walls, Center Director Theresa Brumfield, Center Director

2235 Fontana Rd. 1202 Erie Avenue

Donaldsonville, LA 70346 Bogalusa, LA 70427

225-473-0893, 225-473-7143 (Fax) 225-473-0894 985-735-5668, 735-5669, 732-3970 (Fax)

Rwalls@rccdc.org Tbrumfield@rccdc.org


CENTRAL TANGIPAHOA HEAD START COVINGTON EARLY HEAD START

Letha O. Cook, Center Director Inger Buras, Center Director

P.O. Box 472, 55420 N. Railroad Avenue 73134 E. Stadium Dr.

Independence, LA 70443 Covington, LA 70433

985-878-9856, 878-9881, 878-2229(Fax) 985-893-0053, 893-2792, 893-0479(Fax)

Lcook@rccdc.org Iburas@rccdc.org


COVINGTON HEAD START FRANKLINTON HEAD START

Inger Buras, Center Director Mary Boulware, Center Director

73060 E. Stadium Drive 531 Hilltop Drive

Covington, LA 70433 Franklinton, LA 70438

985-892-8638, 892-8626, 892-4142(Fax) 985-839-5422, 839-9554, (Fax) 839-5728

985-839-2798(EHS) 985-839-2793 (EHS Fax)

Mboulware@rccdc.org
HAMMOND HEAD START LACOMBE/MANDEVILLE HEAD START

Toya Tillman, Center Director Lisa Sandifer, Temp. Center Director

1500 Phoenix Square 60366 S. 24th Street

Hammond, LA 70403 Lacombe, LA 70445

985-542-0057, 542-0198, 549-0016(Fax) 985-882-5610, 882-7094, 882-9388(Fax)

Ttillman@rccdc.org Lsandifer@rccdc.org


LIVINGSTON HEAD START MIGRANT HEAD START - AMITE

Darwin Brecheen, Center Director Sandra Flad, Center Director

25753 Walker South Road 56210 Old US 51

Denham Springs, LA 70726 Amite, LA 70422

1-225-665-8629, 667-2156, 225-665-8670 (Fax) 985-748-4700, 985-748-4709, 985-748-4848 (Fax)

Dbrecheen@rccdc.org Sflad@rccdc.org


NORTH TANGIPAHOA HEAD START ROBERT HEAD START

Pinkie Trout, Center Director Rebecca McCann, Center Director

63508 Roch Road 22476 Highway 190

Roseland, LA 70456 Robert, LA 70455

985-748-5196, 748-3858, 748-3886(Fax) 985-318-8812, 318-8804(Fax)

Ptrout@rccdc.org Rmccann@rccdc.org


SLIDELL HEAD START SLU HEAD START

Carla Darmas, Center Director Tammy Earles, Center Director

61260 Airport Road 125 W. Tornado Drive

Slidell, LA 70460 Hammond, LA 70401

985-641-1451, 649-5352, 641-3944(Fax) 985-549-5948, 549-5949, 549-5677 (EHS)

Cdarmas@rccdc.org 985-549-5950(HS Fax), 985-549-5676 (EHS Fax)

Tearles@rccdc.org
SPRINGFIELD HEAD START ST. HELENA HEAD START

Kathleen Abels, Center Director Rena Carriere, Center Director

31100 Carter Cemetery Rd. P.O. Box 88, 77 Greensburg Street

Springfield, LA 70462 Greensburg, LA 70441

1-225-294-5811, 294-2764, 225-294-6437(Fax) 225-222-4500, 222-6115, 225-222-6953(Fax)

Kabels@rccdc.org Rcarrier@rccdc.org


RCCDC ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Susan Spring, Executive Director

22476 Highway 190

Robert, LA 70455

985-318-8800(ADMIN) 985-318-8804(Admin Fax)

985-318-8805(HR) 985-318-8807(HR Fax)

985-318-8810(ACCT) 985-318-8811(Acct Fax)

985-318-8808(PURCH) 985-318-8809(Purch Fax)



Sspring@rccdc.org Sjenkins@rccdc.org

Lgilberti@rccdc.org Kmitchell@rccdc.org


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə