Appendix 6 – fc and the Tenant Communication Matrix




Yüklə 26.29 Kb.
tarix22.04.2016
ölçüsü26.29 Kb.


Communication matrix


Appendix 6 – FC and the Tenant Communication Matrix

To be reviewed annually the following Communication Matrix defines roles and responsibilities, and lines of communication within both organisations.


The Tenant


Contact

Job Title

Telephone

Mobile

Email































































FC Hicks Lodge Team

For all day-to-day issues relating to on-site operation




Contact

Job Title & Topic Areas

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Neil Lewis

Lead Ranger

First contact for all day-to-day issues and communications



01483 326278

07733 002618

Neil.lewis@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Julian Williams

Alice Holt Site Manager

01483 326262

07867 553104

Julian.williams@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Adam Godwin

Recreation and Public Affairs Manager


02380 286234

07879 428022

Adam.godwin@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Iain Skinner

Land Agent

For lease and legal matters



01483 326276

07796 192544

Iain.skinner@foprestry.gsi.gov.uk

Libby Burke

Marketing and Communications Manager

02380 286832

07900 137957

Libby.burke@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Forestry Commission National Support Staff

National team members dealing with marketing and brand related topics.


Forestry Commission National office address:

620 Bristol Business Park, Coldharbour Lane, Bristol BS16 1EJ

www.forestry.gov.uk


Contact

Job Title

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Josephine Lavelle

Marketing Manager, Forestry Commission England

Responbile for all marketing and communication led initiatives at a national level. Gate-keeper for use of all Forestry Commission brands.






07979 513343

josephine.lavelle@forestry.gsi.gov.uk


|



Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə