138 Camp Building Fax: (828) 227-7115 Cullowhee, nc 28723 Educational Outreach Administration: Dr




Yüklə 21.72 Kb.
tarix14.04.2016
ölçüsü21.72 Kb.

Contact List for Division of Educational Outreach


Educational Outreach Main Office Phone: (828) 227-7397 or (800) 928-4968

Western Carolina University Distance Learning: (866) 928-4723

138 Camp Building Fax: (828) 227-7115

Cullowhee, NC 28723
Educational Outreach Administration:

Dr. Pat Brown – Dean, Educational Outreach - (828) 227-3070 or pbrown@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Regis Gilman – Associate Dean - (828) 227-3072 or rgilman@email.wcu.edu

Lisa Hoyle – Office Manager - (828) 227-3068 or lhoyle@email.wcu.edu

Chuck GrossDirector, Military Education - (828) 227-2135 or cgross@email.wcu.edu

Joni Kenyon – Communications and Web Manager - (828) 227-3069 or jtkenyon@email.wcu.edu

Sue Deitz – Office Assistant, Contract Programs - (828) 227-3073 (part-time) or sdeitz@email.wcu.edu
Distance Learning:

Phil Cauley – Director, Enrollment Management - (828) 227-2923 or cauley@email.wcu.edu

Valerie Dillard – Program Assistant, Distance Learning - (828) 227-3022 or vdillard@email.wcu.edu

Amy Fahey Administrative Support Associate - (828) 227-2737 or acfahey@email.wcu.edu
Professional and Community Programs/Events and Conferences:

Dr. Susan Fouts – Director, Continuing Education - (828) 227-3688 or sfouts@email.wcu.edu

Bobby Hensley – Associate Director, Continuing Education - (828) 227-3066 or hensley@email.wcu.edu
International Programs:

Dr. Burton Fox – Director, Latin American Programs - bfox@email.wcu.edu

Lois Stiles – Administrative Support Associate - (828) 227-3165 or lstiles@email.wcu.edu
Cherokee Center:

Rosanna Belt – Director, Cherokee Center - (828) 497-7920 or rbelt@email.wcu.edu

Jane Kneller – Office Assistant – Cherokee – (828) 497-7920 or jkneller@email.wcu.edu
Off-Campus Coordinators:

Lonnie Dockery – Regional Coordinator, Tri-Co CC, Murphy - (828) 835-4292 or llockery@email.wcu.edu

Jim Craig – Regional Coordinator, Western Piedmont CC - (828) 438-6000 or jcraig@email.wcu.edu
On-Campus Coordinators:

Carole Williford – CEAP Liaison for Distance Learning - (828) 227-3755 or cwilliford@email.wcu.edu
AB Tech Regional Coordinator:

Sarah Nunez – Regional Coordinator, AB Tech - (828) 254-1921 ext.182 or scnunez@email.wcu.edu
Western Carolina University Programs in Asheville:

Patsy Miller – Director, Asheville Programs, UNCA - (828) 227-7423 or miller@email.wcu.edu

Shirley Bateman – Administrative Assistant, UNCA - (828) 227-7423 or bateman@email.wcu.edu

Contact List for Division of Educational Outreach Continued
Distance Learning Liaisons:


Sharon DoleProgram Director, AIG & MAED - (828) 227-3282 or dole@email.wcu.edu




Cathy Grist – Program Director, Birth-Kindergarten - (828) 227-2272 or cglitty@email.wcu.edu
Ann Alexander – Program Director, Community College Administration-(828) 227-2579 or aalexander@email.wcu.edu


Ron Mau – Program Director, Construction Mgt-GRAD - (828) 227-2544 or rmau@email.wcu.edu
Larry Myers – Program Director, Criminology & Criminal Justice - (828) 227-2485 or ljmyers@email.wcu.edu



Bob Houghton – Program Director, Elementary Education - (828) 227-3347 or Houghton@email.wcu.edu



Carlie Merritt – Program Director, Emergency & Disaster Mgt - (828) 227-2170 or cmerritt@email.wcu.edu



Michael Hubble – Program Director, Emergency Medical Care - (828) 227-3516 or mhubble@email.wcu.edu



William McDaniel – Program Director, Engineering Technology - (828) 227-2517 or mcdaniel@email.wcu.edu



Frank Lockwood – Program Director, Entrepreneurship-GR - (828) 227- 3390 or lockwood@email.wcu.edu



Bethany Davidson – Program Director, Entrepreneurship-UG - (828) 227-7185 or bdavidson@email.wcu.edu
Marianne HollisProgram Coordinator, Gerontology Certificate – (828) 227-2660 or mhollis@email.wcu.edu
Irene Mueller – Program Director, Health Information Administration – (828) 227-3510 or imueller@email.wcu.edu


John Sherlock – Program Director, Human Resources - (828) 227-3380 or sherlock@email.wcu.edu



Ann Allen – Program Director, MSA - (828) 227-3311 or alsundstrom@email.wcu.edu


Pamela BuskeyEnrollment Coordinator, MSA/Add-on - (828) 227-3213 or pbuskey@email.wcu.edu

Susan Stewart – Program Director, MAT-Special Education – (828) 227-3286 or sstewart@email.wcu.edu
Ramona Whichello – Program Director, Nurse Administration – (828) 227-7467 or rwhichello@email.wcu.edu


Linda Comer – Program Director, Nurse Educator - (828) 670-8810 or lcomer@email.wcu.edu



Sharon Jacques – Program Director, Nursing, RN-BSN - (828) 670-8810 or jacques@email.wcu.edu

Kathleen Jorissen Co-Program Director, Principal Add-on – (828) 227-2456 or ktjorissen@email.wcu.edu


Ann Allen – Program Director, MSA - (828) 227-3311 or alsundstrom@email.wcu.edu


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©azrefs.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə